MyBrookdale

Contact Us in Freehold

Administrative Office:

Richard Pfeffer, Dean, Freehold Campus, 732-625-7058  •  rpfeffer@brookdalecc.edu

Peggy Austin, Evening Campus Administrator, 732-625-7025  •  paustin@brookdalecc.edu

Deborah Brown, Higher Education Center Assistant, 732-224-7002  •  dbrown@brookdalecc.edu

Cara Novak, Freehold Administrator, 732-224-7015  •  cnovak@brookdalecc.edu

 

Student Success Center

Donna Bastedo, Student Services Generalist  •  dbastedo@brookdalecc.edu

Tarin Havrick, Student Development Associate, 732-625-7017  •  thavrick@brookdalecc.edu

Lynne Shaffery, Student Services Generalist, 732-625-7050  •  lshaffery@brookdalecc.edu

 

GED or Adult Basic Education – 732-625-7047

Continuing Education – 732-224-2315

On-site Customized Business Training for Employers –  732-224-2186

Testing appointments –   732-780-0020

Student Success Center at Freehold – 732-625-7017

Displaced Homemakers Program information –  732-625-7053

English as a Second Language (ESL) Program and Registration –  732-625-7048