MyBrookdale

Center Staff

Allison Fitzpatrick, Center Director  
732-739-6015  •  afitzpatrick@brookdalecc.edu

Ruth Malkiewicz, Center Assistant/Day  
732-739-6010  •  rmalkiewicz@brookdalecc.edu

Tarin Havrick, Center Assistant/Evening  
732-739-6011  •  thavrick@brookdalecc.edu

Patti Tschaen, Math/Computer Science Learning Assistant  
732-739-6014   •  ptschaen@brookdalecc.edu

Shanna Williams, Reading/Writing Learning Assistant  
732-739-6014  •  shannawilliams@brookdalecc.edu

Elizabeth Kelly, Student Services Generalist  
732-739-6013  •  elkelly@brookdalecc.edu

Guy Scutellaro, ABE/GED  
732-739-6016  •  gscutellaro@brookdalecc.edu

John Scarinzi, Security/Night  
732-739-6012 

Steve Finnegan, Security/Day  
732-739-6012