MyBrookdale

Brookdale at Wall

Wall Higher Education Center

Brookdale at Wall shares its premises with the Communiversity – providing a full array of Brookdale services and course offerings plus access to baccalaureate and graduate degree courses through our six Communiversity partners.

800 Monmouth Blvd, Wall, NJ 07719
Phone (732) 280-7090
E-mail  wallhec@brookdalecc.edu
Directions to Brookdale at Wall

Fall and Spring Term

Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30AM – 9:45PM
Friday 7:30AM – 4:45PM

Main Office Hours
Monday – Thursday  7:45AM – 7:00PM
Friday 7:45AM – 4:45PM

Wall Center Staff:

Anita Voogt, Ph.D., Dean NJ Coastal Communiversitiy and Higher Education Centers (732) 280-7090 ext. 6131 avoogt@brookdalecc.edu
Ann Marie Alfieri, Confidential Administrative Assistant (732) 280-7090 ext 6019 aalfieri@brookdalecc.edu

Alyse Scally, Director, (732) 280-7090 ext. 6007  ascally@brookdalecc.edu
Dee Selheim, Student Services Generalist, (732) 280-7090 ext. 6005  dselheim@brookdalecc.edu
Patti Tschaen, Learning Assistant, (732) 280-7090 ext. 6009   ptschaen@brookdalecc.edu
Denise Anderson, Learning Assistant, (732) 280-7090 ext. 6009  danderson@brookdalecc.edu
Gerry Saada, Center Assistant, (732) 280-7009 ext. 6006   gsaada@brookdalecc.edu
Security, (732) 280-7090 ext. 6001 from any house phone

Stay up to date on happenings at Wall - Join our Mailing List!