MyBrookdale

Brookdale at Wall

Brookdale at Wall shares its premises with the Communiversity – providing a full array of Brookdale services and course offerings plus access to baccalaureate and graduate degree courses through our Communiversity partners.

800 Monmouth Blvd, Wall, NJ 07719
Phone (732) 280-7090
E-mail  wallhec@brookdalecc.edu
Directions to Brookdale at Wall


Walk-In Advising & Registration for the Fall Terms

The staff at Brookdale at Wall are available to guide you through all the steps to take courses this fall at Brookdale. We have special days and times to help you:

Monday, August 24: CANCELLED
Tuesday, August 25:  9 am-noon, 1:30-4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 26:  1:30-4:30 pm
Thursday, August 27: 11 am-2 pm, 3 pm-6 pm
Friday, August 28:  9 am-noon

Monday, August 31:  9 am-noon
Tuesday, September 1:  1:30-4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 2:  1:30-4:30 pm
Thursday, September 3:  11 am-2 pm, 3-6 pm
Friday, September 4: 9 am-noon


Building Hours & Computer Lab Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:45AM – 10:00PM
Friday 7:45AM – 5:00PM

Service Hours
Staff are available in the SSC and/or the Main Office to assist you
Monday-Thursday 8:30AM-6:30pm
Friday 8:30AM-5:00PM


Wall Center Staff

Anita Voogt, Ph.D.
Dean, NJ Coastal Communiversitiy and Higher Education Centers
732-280-7090 ext. 6131
avoogt@brookdalecc.edu

Allison Fitzpatrick
Director
732-280-7090 ext. 6007
afitzpatrick@brookdalecc.edu

Ann Marie Alfieri
Confidential Administrative Assistant
732-280-7090 ext 6019
aalfieri@brookdalecc.edu

Gerry Saada
Center Assistant
732-280-7009 ext. 6006
gsaada@brookdalecc.edu

Dee Selheim
Student Services Generalist
732- 280-7090 ext. 6005
dselheim@brookdalecc.edu

Patti Tschaen
Student Assistant- Math & Computer Science
732-280-7090 ext. 6009
ptschaen@brookdalecc.edu

Bruce Thompson
Student Development Associate
732-280-7090 ext. 6009
bthompson@brookdalecc.edu

Security
732-280-7090 ext. 6001 from any campus phone