MyBrookdale

Contact the Communiversity

General Questions about the Communiversity can be directed to 732-280-7090 or info@njcommuniversity.org


Communiversity Staff at Wall

Alyse Scally, Director
ascally@brookdalecc.edu
732-280-7090 ext 6007

Dee Selheim, Student Services Generalist
dselheim@brookdalecc.edu
732-280-7090 ext 4

Gerry Saada, Center Assistant
gsaada@brookdalecc.edu
732-280-7090 ext 3

Denise Serpico, New Jersey City University Program Assistant
DSerpico@njcu.edu
732-280-7090 ext. 6011

Security:   732-280-7090 ext. 1


Communiversity Staff at Freehold: Rutgers only

Joe Walsh, Manager of Academic Programs
joe.walsh@rutgers.edu
732-625-7012

Yolanda Cosby, Student Counselor
ycosby@docs.rutgers.edu
732-625-7014

Security:  732-625-7000