MyBrookdale

Contact Financial Aid

How to Find Financial Aid

The Office of Student Financial Aid is located in the CAR (Center for Counseling, Admissions & Registration) building; use Parking Lot 4. Map and Directions

Office Hours

Regular Hours During the Term
Monday – Thursday from 8:30 AM to 7 PM
Friday from 8:30 AM to 4 PM

Summer Hours / June 1 to August 15  
Monday- Thursday from 8:30 AM to 6:30P M
Friday from 8:30 AM to 4 PM

Contact Us

Telephone  732-224-2361
Fax  732-224-2003
E-mail  faoffice@brookdalecc.edu
Website  http://financialaid.brookdalecc.edu
Federal School Code – 008404

Mailing Address
Brookdale Community College
Office of Student Financial Aid
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, New Jersey 07738-1597


Meet the Staff 

Stephanie Fitzsimmons, Director  sfitzsimmons@brookdalecc.edu

Karyn Arnold, Associate Director  karnold@brookdalecc.edu

Rhonda Underwood-Rimpel, Assistant Director  runderwood-rimpel@brookdalecc.edu

Kevin Nolan, Assistant Director, Assistant Director  knolan@brookdalecc.edu

 

Financial Aid Specialists

Gail Belby  gbelby@brookdalecc.edu
Kathleen Furlong  kfurlong@brookdalecc.edu
Eileen Kenavan  ekenavan@brookdalecc.edu
Blanca Kopacz  bkopacz@brookdalecc.edu
Elizabeth Sullins  esullins@brookdalecc.edu