MyBrookdale

Find an Ally

All Allies listed below have completed training and have committed to being a part of the Ally effort on Brookdale’s campus.  They are listed alphabetically by department, or by their campus if they are based at a location other than Lincroft: 

 

department/office location first  last email
Antropology/Sociology Leila Wollman Lwollman@brookdalecc.edu
Biology Jim Crowder jcrowder@brookdalecc.edu
Biology MaryAnn Smith masmith@brookdalecc.edu
Communications Chad Anderson canderson@brookdalecc.edu
Counseling Christopher Boud cboud@brookdalecc.edu
Counseling Beth Boylan mbboylan@brookdalecc.edu
Counseling Alice Dressner adressner@brookdalecc.edu
Counseling Natalie Fein nfein@brookdalecc.edu
Counseling Yesenia Madas ymadas@brookdalecc.edu
Counseling Fidel Wilson fwilson@brookdalecc.edu
Development, Community and Government Relations Webster Trammell wtrammell@brookdalecc.edu
Disability Services Ernest Oversen eoversen@brookdalecc.edu
English Donna Pope dpope@brookdalecc.edu
English Rashida Young ryoung@brookdalecc.edu
Enrollment Development & Student Affairs Pat Henn phenn@brookdalecc.edu
Enrollment Development & Student Affairs Rich Pfeffer rpfeffer@brookdalecc.edu
English Brandon Gramer bgramer@brookdalecc.edu
EOF Karen O’Neill koneill@brookdalecc.edu
Experiential Learning Linda Mass lmass@brookdalecc.edu
Financial Aid Stephanie Fitzsimmons sfitzsimmons@brookdalecc.edu
Freehold Campus Karen Archambault karchambault@brookdalecc.edu
Freehold Campus Tim Cox Tcox@brookdalecc.edu
Freehold Campus Meghan Ingstrup mingstrup@brookdalecc.edu
Freehold Campus Lois Levine llevine@brookdalecc.edu
Freehold Campus Brian Oland boland@brookdalecc.edu
Hazlet & Long Branch Higher Ed Ctrs Shanna Williams shannawilliams@brookdalecc.edu
Hazlet Higher Ed Ctr Tarin Havrick thavrick@brookdalecc.edu
Hazlet Higher Ed Ctr Elizabeth Kelly elkelly@brookdalecc.edu
Hazlet Higher Ed Ctr Patti Tschaen ptschaen@brookdalecc.edu
Human Resources Sondra Cannon scannon@brookdalecc.edu
Human Resources Pat Sensi psensi@brookdalecc.edu
Library Jan Blundell jbblundell@gmail.com
Library Carol Brown cbrown@brookdalecc.edu
Mathematics Spyro Roubos sroubos@brookdalecc.edu
Modern Languages Debbie Deblasio ddeblasio@brookdalecc.edu
Modern Languages Frank Prignoli fprignoli@brookdalecc.edu
Neptune & Wall Higher Ed Ctrs. Dee Anderson danderson@brookdalecc.edu
Neptune Higher Ed Center Maria Maccanico mmaccanico@brookdalecc.edu
Nursing Mary Ehret mehret@brookdalecc.edu
Nursing Kathy Pultar kpultar@brookdalecc.edu
President’s Office Barbara Brennan bbrennan@brookdalecc.edu
Psychology Dave Wiseman dwiseman@brookdalecc.edu
Public Relations Carol Ann Hafner chafner@brookdalecc.edu
Radiologic Technology Kathleen Taggart ktaggart@brookdalecc.edu
Reading Martha McGeehan mmcgeehan@brookdalecc.edu
Recruitment Bruce Marich bmarich@brookdalecc.edu
Recruitment Katie Shea kshea@brookdalecc.edu
Registrar Eleanor Glazewski eglazewski@brookdalecc.edu
Registrar Lynn Hodgetts lhodgetts@brookdalecc.edu
Sociology Rebecca Feiler rfeiler@brookdalecc.edu
Speech Barbara Barrella bbarrella@brookdalecc.edu
Speech Howard Miller hmiller@brookdalecc.edu
Student Life Mary Jo Burkhard mjburkhard@brookdalecc.edu
Student Life & Activities Jill Donovan jdonovan@brookdalecc.edu
Student Life & Activities Christopher Jeune cjeune@brookdalecc.edu
Testing  Nancy O’Shea noshea@brookdalecc.edu
Wall Higher Education Center Dee Selheim dselheim@brookdalecc.edu
Writing Center Kathy Hammond Khammond@brookdalecc.edu