Conference and Event Centers » News & Information

Event Management Professionals

Auxiliary Services and Events Management


Collins Arena and BREC

Michael Medley – Manager, Events Management
732-224-1867   •  mmedley@brookdalecc.edu

Marta Quinn – Events Administrator
732-224-2746  •  mjquinn@brookdalecc.edu


Warner Student Life Center

Nancy Rivera – Manager, Conference Facility Services
732-224-2019  •  nrivera@brookdalecc.edu 

Kelli Sanders – Coordinator, Conference Facility Services
732-224-2774  •  ksanders@brookdalecc.edu


Food and Beverage

James Episcopia – Manager, Food and Beverage
732-224-2974   • jepiscopia@brookdalecc.edu


Lorraine Dickerson – Senior Office Assistant
732-224-2784  •  ldickerson@brookdalecc.edu