MyBrookdale

Resume Writing & Interview Skills Workshops

Resume Writing & Interview Skills Workshop Schedule

Fall 2014

*Registration is required for all workshops.*

Please call Career Services at 732-224-2792 or email career@brookdalecc.edu to register and for location information.

11:30am-1:00pm

Tuesday, September 16 Tuesday, November 4
Thursday, September 25 Thursday, November 20
Tuesday, October 21 Tuesday, December 2
Thursday, October 30 Thursday, December 18

 

 

 

 

 

 

6:00pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, September 23 Tuesday, November 25
Thursday, October 16 Thursday, December 11