MyBrookdale

College Recruitment Visits

Harvard in the Snow

College Recruiters on Campus

Representatives from four-year colleges/universities visit Brookdale during both Fall and Spring terms to meet with interested students.  A table is set up in the Warner Student Life Center between the hours of 10  AM and 2 PM on selected weekdays (Monday through Thursday).

Dates for the Spring 2015 Term

Date of Visit
   College / University              Contact at College
Wednesday, April 8th Marymount Manhattan
College
New York, NJ
Austin Nelson, Transfer Admission
Counselor
anelson1@mmm.edu
Thursday,
April 9th
Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ
Shawn Triggs, Transfer Counselor
striggs@georgian.edu
Tuesday,
April 14th
Centenary College
Hackettstown, NY
Jennilee Joost, Transfer
Admissions Counselor
joostj@centenarycollege.edu
Thursday,
April 16th
East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA
Nina Atanesian, Assistant Director
for Transfer Admission
ninaa@po-box.esu.edu
Tuesday,
April 21st
Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ
Shawn Triggs, Transfer Counselor
striggs@georgian.edu
Wednesday, April 22nd Rider University
Lawrenceville, NJ
Shannon Conte, Asst. Director of Transfer Admission
contes@rider.edu
Thursday,
April 23rd
Wilmington University
New Castle, DE
Stu Hanf, Recruiting Associate
stuartlj.hanf@wilmu.edu
Monday,
April 27th
Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ
Shawn Triggs, Transfer Counselor
striggs@georgian.edu
Tuesday,
April 28th
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
Patrick Dorsey, Associate Director of
Undergraduate Admission
pdorsey@monmouth.edu
Thursday,
April 30th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Fausto Vasquez, Asst. Director of
Admissions – Transfer
vasquez@rowan.edu