MyBrookdale

College Recruitment Visits

Harvard in the Snow

College Recruiters on Campus

Representatives from four-year colleges/universities visit Brookdale during both Fall and Spring terms to meet with interested students.  A table is set up in the Warner Student Life Center between the hours of 10  AM and 2 PM on selected weekdays (Monday through Thursday).

If you are an admissions representative interested in recruiting for your college, please contact Maureen DeLitta of the Transfer Resources/Articulation office at 732-224-2570 or mdelitta@brookdalecc.edu to set up your visit.  Please have a couple of dates in mind.

Dates for FALL 2014 Term

Date of Visit
   College / University              Contact at College
Monday
November 17, 2014
Kean University
Union, NJ
Richard Harrell, Transfer Admissions & Evaluation Specialist
harrellr@kean.edu
Tuesday
November 18, 2014
Lynn University
Boca Raton, FL
Susan Bronstein, Associate Director & Transfer Coordinator
SBronstein@lynn.edu
Wednesday
November 19, 2014
Marymount Manhattan College
New York, NY
Austin Nelson, Transfer Admission Counselor
anelson1@mmm.edu
Thursday
November 20, 2014
Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ
Shawn Triggs, Transfer Counselor
striggs@georgian.edu
Monday
December 1, 2014
Kutztown University
Kutztown, PA
James T. Garraway III, Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
garraway@kutztown.edu
Tuesday
December 2, 2014
College of Saint Elizabeth
Morristown, NJ
Courtney Hartmann, Associate Director of Admission
chartmann@cse.edu
Wednesday
December 3, 2014
East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA
Nina J. Atanesian, Asst. Director for Transfer Admission
ninaa@po-box.esu.edu
Monday
December 8, 2014
Rutgers University
Camden, NJ
Jackie Torres, Transfer Counselor
jacqueline.torres@camden.rutgers.edu
Tuesday
December 9, 2014
Monmouth University
W. Long Branch, NJ
 Patrick Dorsey, Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
pdorsey@monmouth.edu
Wednesday
December 10, 2014
Manhattan College
Riverdale, NY
Troy L. Cogburn, Director of Transfer Admissions
troy.cogburn@manhattan.edu
Thursday
December 11, 2014
Wilmington University
New Castle, DE
Stu Hanf, Recruiting Associate
stuart.j.hanf@wilmu.edu