MyBrookdale

College Recruitment Visits

Harvard in the Snow

College Recruiters on Campus

Representatives from four-year colleges/universities visit Brookdale during both Fall and Spring terms to meet with interested students.  A table is set up in the Warner Student Life Center between the hours of 10  AM and 2 PM on selected weekdays (Monday through Thursday).

If you are an admissions representative interested in recruiting for your college, please contact Maureen DeLitta of the Transfer Resources/Articulation office at 732-224-2570 or mdelitta@brookdalecc.edu to set up your visit.  Please have a couple of dates in mind.

Dates for Spring 2014 Terms  

Date of Visit                               College / University  Contact at College
Mon. Apr. 14 Pace University
New York, NY

Nicole Pedoto, Transfer & Adult Counselor
npedoto@pace.edu 

 

Tues. Apr. 15 Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ

Shawn Triggs, Admissions Counselor
triggss@georgian.edu 

 

Thurs., Apr. 17 Monmouth University
W. Long Branch NJ

Patrick Dorsey, Assoc. Dir., Undergraduate Admissions 
pdorsey@monmouth.edu  

 

Tues., April 22 Marymount Manhattan College
New York, NY

Austin Nelson, Transfer Admissions Counselor
anelson1@mmm.edu 

 

Wed.,  April 23 Seton Hall University
South Orange, NJ

Sarah Blackburn, Senior Asst. Director of Admission for Transfer Students
sarah.Blackburn@shu.edu

 

Thurs. Apr. 24 American Public University
Charles Town, WV

Yin Star, Community College Outreach Manager
YStar@apus.edu 

 

Tues. Apr 29 Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ

Shawn Triggs, Admissions Counselor
triggss@Georgian.edu 

 

Thurs., May 1  Monmouth University
W. Long Branch NJ 

Patrick Dorsey, Assoc. Dir., Undergraduate Admissions 
pdorsey@monmouth.edu