TLC Advisory Committee

The purpose of the Advisory Committee is to provide guidance and feedback to the Director of the TLC in the areas of online teaching & learning, student services, faculty professional development, and instructional technology.

Pictured above are some of the members of the TLC Advisory Committee.  Standing, left to right, Marie Maber, Bob McGovern, Mike Qaissaunee, Joe Boyle, Norah Kerr-McCurry.  Seated, left to right, Denise DeMichael, Alex Idavoy, Linda Servidio, Carey Fox, Kim Toomey.

The Committee is co-chaired by Larry Hartzell; members not pictured are Barbara Baron, Bettejane Bolan-Kenney, Barbara Boyington, Karen D’Agostino,  Dara Evans, Pat Gallo, David Murray, Mohammad Shanehsaz, Joe Varone, and Linda Wang.