MyBrookdale

Office of Information Technology

Who We Are

About the Office of Information Technology

The Office of Information Technology (OIT) is responsible to guide, assess, plan, develop and execute state of the art information technologies in support of all academic disciplines and administrative functions as outlined in the Information Technology Strategic Plan.

The OIT mission is to support Brookdale Community College (BCC) staff in the use of current technologies that will enhance and strengthen the teaching/learning process. In practical terms, OIT has a responsibility to support the current technology at BCC while planning and implementing continuing evolution in technology.

Brookdale Community College Information Technology Strategic Plan 2012-2015

OIT 2014-2015 Annual Report

Information Technology Leadership

Camille Shelley Executive Director, OIT
732-224-2328 cshelley@brookdalecc.edu
Mohammad Rahman Technical Director 732-224-2840 mrahman@brookdalecc.edu
George Sotirion Project Manager 732-224-2704 gsotirion@brookdalcc.edu
Cindy Yerves Administrative Assistant 732-224-2665 cyerves@brookdalecc.edu

Applications

Lynn Tirado Director 732-224-2866 ltirado@brookdalecc.edu
Linda Bernabeu Technical Trainer 732-224-2805 ltirado@brookdalecc.edu
Jean Breslin Programmer Analyst II 732-224-2024 jbreslin@brookdalecc.edu
Thomas Kim Programmer Analyst Sr. 732-224-2419 tkim@brookdalecc.edu
Rey Nanda Programmer Analyst Sr. 732-224-2325 rnanda@brookdalecc.edu
George Neureuther Programmer Analyst II 732-224-1844 gneureuthe@brookdalecc.edu

Networking

Jack Branin Network Manager 732-224-2042 jbranin@brookdalecc.edu
Rich Capenegro Network System Admin 732-224-2808 rcapenegro@brookdalecc.edu
Tamer Fahmy Network System Admin 732-224-2078 tfahmy@brookdalecc.edu
John Perciballi Network System Admin 732-224-2822 jperciballi@brookdalecc.edu

Telecommunications

Jennifer Carrozzelli Telecommunications Manager 732-224-2833 jcarrozzelli@brookdalecc.edu
Jane Glazewski PBX Operator 732-224-2456 janeglazewski@brookdalecc.edu
Margaret Kudrel PBX Operator 732-224-2399 mkudrel@brookdalecc.edu

User Services

Joe Glazewski User Services Manager 732-224-2828 jglazewski@brookdalecc.edu
Kenneth Angrason Tech Support Specialist 732-224-1917 kangrason@brookdalecc.edu
Chris Boehmer Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2997 cboehmer@brookdalecc.edu
Andy Cymmer Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2316 acymmer@brookdalecc.edu
Dennis Drake Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2190 ddrake@brookdalecc.edu
Dennis Glick Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2790 dglick@brookdalecc.edu
Joe Hughes Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2630 jhughes@brookdalecc.edu
Will Mikolajczak Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2810 wmikolajczak@brookdalecc.edu
Keith Post Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2120 kpost@brookdalecc.edu
Mariyln Raymond Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2797 mraymond@brookdalecc.edu
John Venta Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2322 jventa@brookdalecc.edu
Alexis Zarow Tech Support Specialist 732-224-2327 azarow@brookdalecc.edu