MyBrookdale

Contact College Relations

College Relations Staff 

Marketing, Website and
Creative Services  

 

Public Relations and Communications 

Laurie Bender, Director 
lbender@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2059

    

Avis McMillion, Director 
amcmillon@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2967

Riina Van Rixoort, Director of Marketing, Continuing Education
rvanrixoort@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2032
 

Christine Busacca, Social Media & Advertising Administrator
cbusacca@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2453

Holly Peterson, Webmaster  
hpeterson@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2758
  Mary Ann Kerwin, Writer
mkerwin@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2705
Barbara Peterson, Associate Creative Director
bpeterson@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2643
   

Anthony LaGaipa, Graphic Artist
alagaipa@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2462

   
Kevin Cosme, Graphic Artist
kcosme@brookdalecc.edu  
732-224-2461