MyBrookdale

Finance, Facilities & Operations

Brookdale Administrative Center Aerial Picture of Larrison Hal in the Autumn

Welcome to the Office of Finance & Operations at Brookdale. We are located in the Brookdale Administrative Center, accessible by using Parking Lot 3. Office hours are 8:30 am through 5 pm, Monday through Friday. Finance & Operations includes Finance, Grants, Materiel & Printing Services, Auxiliary Services, Event Management, and Facilities.

Finance and Operations Staff

Maureen Lawrence, Vice President, Finance & Operations
Phone: 732-224-2219   mlawrence@brookdalecc.edu

Helen Loori, Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 732-224-2210   hloori@brookdalecc.edu

Bill Bruno, Director, Event Management & Auxiliary Services
Phone: 732-224-2280   wbruno@brookdalecc.edu

Joe Pingitore, Director, Finance
Phone: 732-224-2284   jpingitore@brookdalecc.edu

Teresa Nissim, Staff Accountant
Phone: 721-224-2638 tnissim@brookdalecc.edu

Billie Ciano, Coordinator-Grants & Special Projects
Phone: 732-224-2245  bciano@brookdalecc.edu

Richard Frank, Executive Director, Facilities Management & Engineering
Phone: 732-224-2753  rfrank@brookdalecc.edu

Kathy McGrath, Director, Facilities
Phone: 732-224-2381  kmcgrath@brookdalecc.edu 

Anne Marie Sparaco, Administration & Operations
Phone: 732-224-2759  asparaco@brookdalecc.edu

Michelle Branagan, Facilities Administration
Phone: 732-224-2080  mbranagan@brookdalecc.edu

Vivian DeLosSantos, Administrative Assistant Facilities
Phone: 732-224-2226  vdelossantos@brookdalecc.edu 

Joyce Cangelosi, Confidential Executive Secretary
Phone: 732-224-2882  jcangelosi@brookdalecc.edu

Finance & Operations Departments

 –