MyBrookdale

HR Staff & Contacts

Human Resources Staff & Contacts

Sensi, Patricia – Dean of Human Resources
Email:  psensi@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:  732-224-2234           

Cannon, Sondra – Manager, Diversity, Inclusion and Compliance Human Resources & Diversity
Email:  scannon@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:  732-224-2695

Chatzikyriakos, Bella – Associate, Human Resources
Email:  fchatzikyriakos@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:  732-224-2231             

DeButts, Linda – Training Specialist
Email:  ldebutts@brookdalecc.edu
Phone: 732-224-2779

DeDomenico, Stephen – Manager-HR Services
Email:  sdedomenico@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:  732-224-2201

Gura, Susan – Human Resources Specialist
Email:  sgura@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:  732-224-2235

Kneute, Michelle – Associate, Human Resources
Email:  mkneute@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:  732-224-2733

Kugit, Jacqueline – Employment Manager
Email: jkugit@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:  732-224-2236

McGreevy, Kathleen – Confidential Administrative Assistant
Email:  kmcgreevy@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:  732-224-2287      

Ramos, Wendy – Associate, Human Resources
Email:  wramos@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:   732-224-2742

Silletti, Teresa – Associate, Human Resources
Email:  tsilletti@brookdalecc.edu
Phone:   732-224-2739