MyBrookdale

Language Bank

Santiago Book Store

The following Brookdale employees have volunteered to help you (or your students) with translating the following languages:


Chinese, Mandarin, Cantonese 

Linda C. Wang, Math Department (732) 224-2861 or ext. 2861  lwang@brookdalecc.edu

Ellen Leung, Accounting (732) 224-2703 or ext. 2703  eleung@brookdalecc.edu

Rita Lo, Bankier Library (732) 224-2440 or ext. 2440  rlo@brookdalecc.edu 

Chinese

Helen Chen, Chemistry Department (732) 224-2899 or ext. 2899  hchen@brookdalecc.edu

Connie Lin, Receiving and Mail Room, (732) 224-2294 or ext. 2294  clin@brookdalecc.edu

French 

Elizabeth Cooner, Planning & Assessment (732) 224-2208 or ext. 2208  ecooner@brookdalecc.edu

Lisa Zermane, Languages Dept., (732) 224-2516 or ext. 2516  lzermane@brookdalecc.edu

Italian

Maria Vespa, Accounts Receivable (732) 224-2497 or ext. 2497  mvespa@brookdalecc.edu

Korean

Heeja Kwon, Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics (732) 224-6795

Polish

Charles Mencel, English Department (732) 224-6561  cmencel@brookdalecc.edu

Spanish

Vivian DeLosSantos, Facilities Dept. (732) 224-2226 or ext. 2226  vdelossantos@brookdalecc.edu

Jose Hernandez, College Bookstore (732) 224-3599 or ext. 3599  jhernandez@brookdalecc.edu

Jackeline Mejias-Fuertes, Small Business Center (732) 224-2437 or ext. 2437  jfuertes@brookdalecc.edu

Frank Prignoli, Languages Dept., (732) 224-2673 or ext. 2643  fprignoli@brookdalecc.edu

 

If you would like to join the Language Bank, please email Vivian DeLosSantos at vdelossantos@brookdalecc.edu