MyBrookdale

Mail Center & Receiving

The Mail Center is part of the Common Services offered at Brookdale Community College. The mail center distributes both USPS and inter office/inter campus mail, and also prepares and processes all incoming and outgoing mail from the the extension sites as well as the Lincroft campus. The mail center is on Alumni Drive on the Lincroft Campus near the Newman Springs Road entrance with the receiving department . All incoming/outgoing deliveries are processed in the mail center. Qualifying items are entered into the inventory system.

Hours of operation are 8 am to 4:30 pm; closed for lunch from 12 noon to 1 pm.
Summer Hours are 8 am to 4 pm June 15 through August 15

Please call Ext 2293 or 2294 for information on services offered or to schedule a pick-up or delivery or email receiving@brookdalecc.edu


Mail Center and Receiving Staff

Mark Ghezzi, Supervisor, Common Services
Phone:  732-224-2474, mghezzi@brookdalecc.edu

Martin Capriglione, Common Services Assistant
Phone: 732-224-2295, mcapriglione@brookdalecc.edu

Diane Kopp, Common Services Assistant
Phone:  732-224-2294, dkopp@brookdalecc.edu

Connie Lin, Common Services Assistant
Phone:  732-224-2294, clin@brookdalecc.edu

Dawn Murray,  Inventory Control /Fixed Asset Assistant  
Phone: 732-224-2291, email dmmurray@brookdalecc.edu

Ambers (Skip) Walker, Commons Services Assistant
Phone: 732-224-2292, awalker@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Weber, Common Services Clerk
Phone:  732-224-2294, mweber@brookdalecc.edu


Common emails:

receiving@brookdalecc.edu
bulkmail@brookdalecc.edu