Donate to Brookdale
MyBrookdale

Find an Ally

lbgtq-brookdale


Ally’s Co-Chairs:
Kevin Nolan • knolan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2378
Lynn Tirado • ltirado@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2866
Leah Wasacz • lwasacz@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1231

You can also contact Ally at ally@brookdalecc.edu

All Allies listed below have completed training and have committed to being a part of the Ally effort on Brookdale’s campus. They are listed alphabetically by department, or by their campus if they are based at a location other than Lincroft:


Registration:
Eleanor Glazewskil • eglazewski@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2273

Biology:
Jim Crowder • jcrowder@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2873
MaryAnn Smith • masmith@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1879
Robert Gant • bgant@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2119

Career & Leadership Development:
Jill Donovan • jdonovan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2195

College Relations:
Shanna Williams • shannawilliams@brookdalecc.edu 732-224-2821

Communications Media:
Chad Anderson • canderson@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2763
Deborah Mura •dmura@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2781

Disability Services:
Ernest Oversen • eoversen@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2729

English:
Brandon Gramer • bgramer@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1901
Kelsey Maki •kmaki@brookdalecc.edu  • 732-224-1901

EOF/ABE/GED:
Karen O’Neill • koneill@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2636

Financial Aid:
Stephanie Fitzsimmons • sfitzsimmons@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2369

Human Resources:
Patricia Sensi • psensi@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2243

Information Technology:
Lynn Tirado • ltirado@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2866

Institutional Research and Evaluation
Laura Longo • llongo@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2259

International Education Center
Lucy Wadych-Ketley • wadychketley@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2577

Languages:
Debbie DeBlasio • ddeblasio@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2762
Frank Prignoli • fprignoli@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2673

Mathematics:
Spyro Roubos • sroubos@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2300
Sally Mulvey • smulvey@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2087
Gabriela Sprague • gsprague@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1907
Donna Pope • dpope@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2614

Nursing:
Mary Ehret • mehret@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2185

OneStop:
Kevin Nolan • knolan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2378

Psychology:
Beth Boylan * mbboylan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2560
Brian Oland • boland@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2364
David Wiseman • dwiseman@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2150
Diana Glynn •  dglynn@brookdalecc.edu• 732-224-2423

Radio Station
Tom Brennan• tbrennan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2473

Radiologic Technology:
Katheen Taggart • ktaggart@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2818

Reading:
Martha McGeehan • mmcgeehan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1900
Barbara Barella • bbarella@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2676
Jennifer Salvo • jsalvo@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2668

Admissions
Tarin Varvar • tvarvar@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2261
Katie Shea • kshea@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2261
Shannen Deptula • sdeptula@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2358

Speech:
Howard Miller • hmiller@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2312

Student Conduct & Compliance:
Christopher Jeune • cjeune@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2096

Student Life & Activities:
Mary Jo Burkhard • mjburkhard@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2391
ErinMarie Tierney • etierney@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2393

Student Success:
Alice Dressner • adressner@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2506
Fidel Wilson • fwilson@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2558

Vice President for Learning:
Pat Henn • phenn@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2265
Elizabeth Kruijssen • ekruijssen@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2196

Writing Center:
Kathleen Vasile • kvasile@brookdalecc.edu  732-224-2496
Leah Wasacz • lwasacz@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1231


Brookdale at Neptune:
Maria Maccanico • mmaccanico@brookdalecc.edu • 732-774-3363

Brookdale at Wall:
Dee Selheim • dselheim@brookdalecc.edu • 732-282-2627
Patti Tschaen • ptschaen@brookdalecc.edu • 732-739-6014