MyBrookdale

Find an Ally

lbgtq-brookdale


All Allies listed below have completed training and have committed to being a part of the Ally effort on Brookdale’s campus. They are listed alphabetically by department, or by their campus if they are based at a location other than Lincroft:


Admissions & Registration:
Eleanor Glazewski • eglazewski@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2273
Lynn Hodgetts • lhodgetts@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2275

Biology:
Jim Crowder • jcrowder@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2873
MaryAnn Smith • masmith@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1879

Career & Leadership Development:
Jill Donovan • jdonovan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2195

College Relations:
Laurie Bender • lbender@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2059

Communications Media:
Chad Anderson • canderson@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2763

Counseling:
Alice Dressner • adressner@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2506
Fidel Wilson • fwilson@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2558
Brian Oland • boland@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2364

Disability Services:
Ernest Oversen • eoversen@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2729

English:
Brandon Gramer • bgramer@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1901

EOF/ABE/GED:
Karen O’Neill • koneill@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2499

Financial Aid:
Stephanie Fitzsimmons • sfitzsimmons@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2369

Human Resources:
Sondra Cannon-Harris * scannon@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2695
Patricia Sensi • psensi@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2243

Languages:
Debbie DeBlasio • ddeblasio@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2762
Frank Prignoli • fprignoli@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2673

Mathematics:
Spyro Roubos • sroubos@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2300

Nursing:
Mary Ehret • mehret@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2185

OneStop:
Nancy O’Shea • noshea@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2047

Psychology:
Beth Boylan * mbboylan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2560
David Wiseman • dwiseman@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2150

Radiologic Technology:
Katheen Taggart • ktaggart@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2818

Reading:
Barbara Barella • bbarella@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2676
Martha McGeehan • mmcgeehan@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-1900

Recruitment:
Tarin Havrick • thavrick@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2261
Katie Shea • kshea@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2261

Speech:
Howard Miller • hmiller@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2312

Student Conduct & Compliance:
Christopher Jeune • cjeune@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2096

Student Life & Activities:
Mary Jo Burkhard • mjburkhard@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2391

Vice President for Learning:
Pat Henn • phenn@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2265

Writing Center:
Kathleen Hammond • khammond@brookdalecc.edu • 732-224-2934


Brookdale at Hazlet:
Elizabeth Kelly • ekelly@brookdalecc.edu • 732-739-6013
Bruce Marich • bmarich@brookdalecc.edu • 732-739-6015
Patti Tschaen • ptschaen@brookdalecc.edu • 732-739-6014
Shanna Williams • swilliams@brookdalecc.edu • 732-739-6014

Brookdale at Neptune:
Maria Maccanico • mmaccanico@brookdalecc.edu • 732-774-3363

Brookdale at Wall:
Dee Selheim • dselheim@brookdalecc.edu • 732-282-2627