Overhead shot of students in arena showing caps

The following regional high schools will be holding their commencement exercises in the Collins Arena on Brookdale’s Lincroft campus.

Wednesday May 10- Allied Health Pinning 4:00 pm
Friday May 12 – Brookdale 10 am / 3 pm

Monday May 15 Brookdale – Nurses Pinning 6:00 pm
Thursday May 18 – Christian Brothers Academy 6:00 pm

Thursday May 25 – Ranney School 1:00 pm
Saturday June 3 – St. John Vianney High School 10:00 am

Tuesday June 13- Old Bridge
Carl Sandburg Middle School 4:00 pm
Jonas Salk Middle School 7:00 pm

Thursday June 15 – Tinton Falls Middle School 6:00 pm
Friday June 16 – Monmouth Regional High School 5:00 pm

Tuesday June 20 – Manalapan-Englishtown Middle School 10:30am
Tuesday June 20 – High Technology High School 4:00 pm

Wednesday June 21
Marlboro Middle School 1:00 pm
Marlboro Memorial Middle School 4:00 pm

Thursday June 22 – Holmdel
Satz Middle School 3:30 pm
Holmdel High School 6:45 pm

Friday June 23- Matawan-Aberdeen Middle School 2:00 pm