MyBrookdale

Psychology & Human Services Faculty & Staff

Sara Barnett
Assistant Professor
732-224-2846  •  sbarnett@brookdalecc.edu

MaryBeth Boylan
Assistant Professor
732-224-2560  •  mboylan@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Cohen
Assistant Professor
732-224-2782  •  mcohen@brookdalecc.edu

Brent Costleigh
Assistant Professor
732-224-1974  •  bcostleigh@brookdalecc.edu

Eugene DeRobertis
Professor
732-224-2401  •  ederobertis@brookdalecc.edu

Marlena Frank
Associate Professor
732-224-2364  •  mfrank@brookdalecc.edu

Daijuan Gao
Assistant Professor
732-224-2699  •  dgao@brookdalecc.edu

Diana Glynn
Associate Professor
732-224-2423  •  dglynn@brookdalecc.edu

Christine Greco-Covington
Assistant Professor
732-224-1815  •  cgreco@brookdalecc.edu

Elaine Olaoye
Professor
732-224-2848  •  eolaoye@brookdalecc.edu

Nicole Jackson Walker
Assistant Professor
732-224-1816  •  njackson@brookdalecc.edu

Rajkumari Wesley
Assistant Professor
732-224-2170  •  rwesley@brookdalecc.edu

David Wiseman
Associate Professor
732-224-2150  •  dwiseman@brookdalecc.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Michael Balestrieri

Georgette Barkala

Melissa Boege

Samantha Caiola

Michael Felder

Theresa Ferr-Herman

Andrew Pollack