Contact our office at career@brookdalecc.edu 

Follow us on Instagram to get up to date resume tips, interview tricks, and updates on open internships and jobs.

Connect with us on LinkedIn to get up to date information about available internships and jobs, interview tips, and resume assistance.


Jill Donovan, Director,  jdonovan@brookdalecc.edu

Anne La Porta, Assistant Director, alaporta@brookdalecc.edu

Bill Kelly, Assistant Director, wkelly@brookdalecc.edu

Lauren Arduini, Representative, larduini@brookdalecc.edu

Elizabeth Gwynne, Representative, egwynne@brookdalecc.edu

Susan Tencer, Senior Office Assistant, stencer@brookdalecc.edu


Mission

Career, Leadership & Transfer Pathways at Brookdale Community College supports the College’s mission by engaging, educating, and empowering students to define and excel in their career. Career, Leadership & Transfer Pathways (CLTP) helps navigate this path through partnerships and collaborative effort developed with faculty, staff, alumni, employers and community organizations to help students explore various career, leadership, transfer, experiential, and employment opportunities.


Career, Leadership & Transfer Pathways • MAC Building, Room 105 •  732-224-2792 • career@brookdalecc.edu