MyBrookdale

Contact Information

For any information about applying to the Nursing Program, please contact our representative in the Office of Admission, Beth Stryker at 732 224-2330.

Nursing Department

Jayne Edman, Dean Health Science                        732 224-2415           jedman@brookdalecc.edu

Mary Ehret, Director of Nursing                                732 224-2185           mehret@brookdalecc.edu

Susan Scarangella, Institute Administrator               732 224-1981          sscarangella@brookdalecc.edu

Joan Santa Croce, Nursing Department Chair         732 224-1976           jsantacroce@brookdalecc.edu

Sharon Stouter, Institute Office Associate                732 224-2416           sstouter@brookdalecc.edu

Rose Dunn, Senior Office Assistant                         732-224-1982           rdunn@brookdalecc.edu

Jennifer Mehm, Senior Office Assistant                   732-224-1817           jmehm@brookdalecc.edu

Nursing Lab (Lincroft)                                              732 224-2493

Nursing Simulation Lab (Wall)                                 732-280-7090 (ext. 6166)

Information about Waitlist Status                             HSIwaitlistinquiry@brookdalecc.edu

Nursing Faculty member                                         see College Directory or Nursing Faculty list