MyBrookdale

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty


Jayne Edman, Dean of Health Sciences • 732-224-2415 • MAS 120 • jedman@brookdalecc.edu

Mary Ehret, Director of Nursing • 732-224-2185 • MAS 138A • mehret@brookdalecc.edu

Diane Booker • 732-224-1978 • MAS 138E • dbooker@brookdalecc.edu

Barbara Burk • 732-224-2571 • MAS 138H • bburk@brookdalecc.edu

Charlotte Cole • 732-224-1893 • MAS 138E • ccole@brookdalecc.edu

Patricia D’Aloia-Gandolfo • 732-224-2398 • MAS 138H • pdaloiagandolfo@brookdalecc.edu

Michele Halat • 732-224-2617 • MAS 138H • mhalat@brookdalecc.edu

Helen Heinmets • 732-224-2641 • MAS 138D • hheinmets@brookdalecc.edu

Marilee Luick • 732-224-2672 • MAS 138D • mluick@brookdalecc.edu

Ursula Lasky • 732-224-2693 • MAS 138D • ulasky@brookdalecc.edu

Caitlin Raiten • 732-224-2608 • MAS 138C • craiten@brookdalecc.edu

Tara Rostron-Lorenz • 732-224-2531 • MAS 138H • trostron@brookdalecc.edu

Joan Santa Croce, Department Chair • 732-224-1976 • MAS 138B • jsantacroce@brookdalecc.edu

Linda Servidio • 732-224-2649 • MAS 138E • lservidio@brookdalecc.edu

Joanie Scott • 732-224-1892 • MAS 138E • jscott@brookdalecc.edu

Alexandra Tegethoff • 732-224-2117 • MAS 138C • ategethoff@brookdalecc.edu


Staff


Pam Anania, Laboratory Assistant, Nursing Skills Lab • 732-224-2420 • panania@brookdalecc.edu

Sharon Stouter, Associate-Health Science • 732-224-2416 • sstouter@brookdalecc.edu