Full-time Faculty


Jayne Edman, Dean of Health Sciences • 732-224-2415 • MAS 120 • jedman@brookdalecc.edu

Patricia D’Aloia-Gandolfo, Department Chair • 732-224-2398 • MAS 138H • pdaloiagandolfo@brookdalecc.edu

Diane Booker • 732-224-1978 • MAS 138E • dbooker@brookdalecc.edu

Georgia Cassidy, • 732-224-1976 • MAS 138H • gcassidy@brookdalecc.edu

Charlotte Cole • 732-224-1893 • MAS 138E • ccole@brookdalecc.edu

Jessica Domb, • 732-224-2185 • MAS 138C • jdomb@brookdalecc.edu

Michele Halat • 732-224-2617 • MAS 138H • mhalat@brookdalecc.edu

Helen Heinmets, • 732-224-2641 • MAS 138D • hheinmets@brookdalecc.edu

Christine Hogan, • 732-224-2185 • MAS 138E • chogan@brookdalecc.edu

Ursula Lasky, • 732-224-2693 • MAS 138D • ulasky@brookdalecc.edu

Lisa Mannino, • 732-224-2571 • MAS 138E • lmannino@brookdalecc.edu

Caitlin Raiten, • 732-224-2608 • MAS 138C • craiten@brookdalecc.edu

Tara Rostron-Lorenz, • 732-224-2531 • MAS 138H • trostron@brookdalecc.edu

Linda Servidio, • 732-224-2649 • MAS 138A • mehret@brookdalecc.edu

Alexandra Tegethoff, • 732-224-2117 • MAS 138C • ategethoff@brookdalecc.edu


Staff


Pam Anania, Laboratory Assistant, Nursing Skills Lab • 732-224-2420 • panania@brookdalecc.edu

Sharon Stouter, Associate-Health Science • 732-224-2416 • sstouter@brookdalecc.edu