MyBrookdale

English Faculty & Staff

Roseanne Alvarez, Professor
732-224-2684  •  ralvarez@brookdalecc.edu

Bettejane Bolan-Kenney, Professor
732-224-2686  •  bkenney@brookdalecc.edu

Marc Bonagura, Professor
732-224-1985  •  mbonagura@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Broek, Associate Professor
732-224-2623  •  mbroek@brookdalecc.edu

Tim Burke, Professor
732-224-2724  •  tburke@brookdalecc.edu

James Cody, Professor
732-224-2681  •  jcody@brookdalecc.edu

Karen D’Agostino, Professor
732-224-2634  •  kdagostino@brookdalecc.edu

Richard Dery, Assistant Professor
732-224-2744  •  rdery@brookdalecc.edu

Dara Evans, Assistant Professor
732-224-1970  •  devans@brookdalecc.edu

Donna Flinn, Professor
732-224-2582  •  dflinn@brookdalecc.edu

Geri Girard, Associate Professor
732-224-1945  •  ggirard@brookdalecc.edu

Brandon Gramer, Associate Professor 
732-224-1901  •  bgramer@brookdalecc.edu

Floresta Jones, Professor
732-224-2687  •  fjones@brookdalecc.edu

Jennifer Kaminski, Assistant Professor
732-224-2028  •  jkaminski@brookdalecc.edu

Kathleen Kennedy, Associate Professor
732-224-2197  •  kkennedy@brookdalecc.edu

Joseph King, Professor
732-224-2141  •  jking@brookdalecc.edu

Marcia Krefetz-Levine, Professor
732-224-2682  •  mkrefetz@brookdalecc.edu

Colleen Lineberry, Associate Professor
732-224-2671  •  clineberry@brookdalecc.edu

Dina Long, Assistant Professor
732-224-1882  •  dlong@brookdalecc.edu

Kelsey Maki, Instructor
732-224-2636  •  kmaki@brookdalecc.edu

Laura McCullough, Professor
732-224-2053  •  lmccullough@brookdalecc.edu

Robert McGovern, Assistant Professor
732-224-1926  •  rmcgovern@brookdalecc.edu

Charles Mencel, Assistant Professor
732-224-2651  •  cmencel@brookdalecc.edu

Cameron Mount, Instructor
732-224-2670  •   cmount@brookdalecc.edu

Margaret Natter, Assistant Professor
732-224-1972  •  mnatter@brookdalecc.edu

Nancy Noe, Professor
732-224-2678  •  nnoe@brookdalecc.edu

Suzanne Parker, Associate Professor
732-224-2650  •  sparker@brookdalecc.edu

Donna Pope, Assistant Professor
732-224-2614  •  dpope@brookdalecc.edu

John Ryan, Assistant Professor
732-224-1902  •  jryan@brookdalecc.edu

Angela Saragusa, Associate Professor
732-224-2635  •  asaragusa@brookdalecc.edu

Kurt Scheffler, Professor
732-224-2690  •  kscheffler@brookdalecc.edu

Christine Vasquez, Associate Professor
732-224-2495  •  cvasquez@brookdalecc.edu


English Technology Learning Assistant

Laura Koss
732-224-2579  •  lkoss@brookdalecc.edu
LAH 219 • Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays


Writing Center Learning Assistants

Kathleen Hammond, Academic Tutor
732-224-2934  •  khammond@brookdalecc.edu

Dolores Palazzo, Academic Tutor
732-224-1896  •  dpalazzo@brookdalecc.edu

Sheri Stanford, Academic Tutor
732-224-2137  •  sstanford@brookdalecc.edu

Kathleen Vasile, Academic Tutor
732-224-2496  •  kvasile@brookdalecc.edu

 

To contact adjunct faculty, please search by name in the Brookdale Directory.
If you are an adjunct instructor in the English Department, here are your Adjunct Faculty Resources.