Celeste Chirichello, Professor
732-224-2621  •  cchirichello@brookdalecc.edu

Louise Hosseini, Adjunct Instructor
lhosseini@brookdalecc.edu

Giselle HymansonAdjunct Instructor
ghymanson@brookdalecc.edu

Robert LongoAdjunct Instructor
rlongo@brookdalecc.edu

Susan Meeker Paul, Adjunct Instructor
smeekerpaul@brookdalecc.edu

Teresa Ryan, Adjunct Instructor
tryan@brookdalecc.edu

Kathleen Ward, Adjunct Instructor
kfward@brookdalecc.edu

Trent Welcome, Adjunct Instructor
twelcome@brookdalecc.edu

Maggie Zeik, Adjunct Instructor
mzeik@brookdalecc.edu