The Brookdale Community College Music Department faculty is comprised of world-class musicians and scholars who are active in their respective fields and hold advanced degrees from such institutions as The Juilliard School of Music, The Brooklyn Conservatory, Queens College (CUNY), and Rutgers University.

Keith Heimann
Associate Professor
732-224-2603
kheimann@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Conklin
Laboratory/Studio Assistant
732-224-2524
mconklin@brookdalecc.edu
website

Adjunct Faculty

John Balme
732-224-2901
jbalme@brookdalecc.edu

Doug Clarke
732-224-2901 x 6290
dclarke@broookdalecc.edu

Michael Conklin
732-224-2524
mconklin@brookdalecc.edu

Jasmine Henry
732-224-2487
jhenry@brookdalecc.edu

John Loehrke
732-224-2901 x 6515
jloehrke@brookdalecc.edu

Jeffrey Mahajan
732-224-2487
jmahajan@brookdalecc.edu

Gary Mazzaroppi
732-224-2901 x 6552
gmazzaroppi@brookdalecc.edu

Carly McIlvaine
732-224-2901 x 6901
cmcilvaine@brookdalecc.edu

Marjorie Mottola
732-224-2901 x 6600
mmottola@brookdalecc.edu

Gerald Romano
732-224-2901 x 6904
gromano@brookdalecc.edu

Cynthia Springsteen-Balme
732-224-2901 x 6902
cspringsteenbalm@brookdalecc.edu

Ryan Tomski
732-224-2487
rtomski@brookdalecc.edu

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved for at least 5 minutes.