MyBrookdale

Reading Faculty & Staff

Barbara Barrella, Associate Professor, Foundational Studies Coordinator
732-224-2676 : bbarrella@brookdalecc.edu

Brooke Batchler, Assistant Professor, Department Chair
732-224-2485 : bbatchler@brookdalecc.edu

Laura Kirkwood, Instructional Assistant
732-224-2610 : lkirkwood@brookdalecc.edu

Jeanne McCarthy, Instructional Assistant
732-224-2613 : jeannemccarthy@brookdalecc.edu

Nicole Nicola, Instructor
732-224-2627 : nnicola@brookdalecc.edu

Jennifer Salvo, Instructor
732-224-2668 : jsalvo@brookdalecc.edu

Tiffany Wojcicki, Assistant Professor, Learning Disabilities Coordinator
732-224-1983 : twojcicki@brookdalecc.edu