MyBrookdale

Library Hours

Term Hours

Schedule Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Regular Hours Library is Open 8:00am – 9:00pm 8:00am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Regular Hours: Reference Service 10:00am – 8:00pm 10:00am – 2:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Winterim Term:
Library is Open
8:30am – 5:00pm 8:30am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Winterim: Reference Service Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Intersession: Library is Open 8:30am – 5:00pm 8:30am – 4:30pm Closed Closed
Intersession: Reference Service Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed Closed
Spring Break: Library is Open 8:30am – 5:00pm 8:30am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Spring Break: Reference Service Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Summer Terms:
Library is Open
8:15am – 9:00pm 8:15am – 4:30pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Summer: Reference Service 10:00am – 6:00pm Available Upon Request 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed

Academic Year 2018-2019

Fall Terms – 2018 Thursday, Sept. 6 – Saturday, Dec. 22 Regular Hours
Labor Day Saturday, Sept.1 – Monday, Sept. 3 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, Nov. 22 – Sunday, Nov. 25 CLOSED
Winter Break Saturday, Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Jan.1, 2019 CLOSED
Winterim – 2019 Wednesday, Jan. 2 – Tuesday, Jan.15 Winterim Hours
Intersession Wednesday, Jan.16 – Tuesday, Jan. 22 Intersession Hours
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 21 CLOSED
Spring Terms – 2019 Wednesday, Jan. 23 – Tuesday, May 14 Regular Hours
Spring Break Sunday, Mar.17 – Saturday, Mar. 23 Spring Break Hours
Intersession Wednesday, May 15 – Sunday, May 19 Intersession Hours
Summer Terms – 2019 Monday, May 20 – Thursday, August 15 Summer Hours
Memorial Day Saturday, May 25 – Monday, May 27 CLOSED
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 CLOSED
Intersession Friday, Aug.16 – Wednesday, Sept. 4 Intersession Hours