Donate to Brookdale
MyBrookdale

Library Hours – Fall 2020

Term Hours

Schedule Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Regular Hours: Library is Open 8:00am – 9:00pm 8:00am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Regular Hours: Research Help 10:00am – 8:00pm 10:00am – 2:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Winterim Term:
Library is Open
8:30am – 5:00pm 8:30am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Winterim: Research Help Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Intersession: Library is Open 8:30am – 5:00pm 8:30am – 4:30pm Closed Closed
Intersession: Research Help Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed Closed
Spring Break: Library is Open 8:30am – 5:00pm 8:30am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Spring Break: Research Help Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Summer Terms:
Library is Open
8:15am – 9:00pm 8:15am – 4:30pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Summer: Research Help 10:00am – 6:00pm Available Upon Request 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed

Academic Year 2020-2021

Fall Terms – 2020 Tuesday, Sept. 8 – Wednesday, Dec. 23 Regular Hours
Labor Day Saturday, Sept. 5 – Monday, Sept. 7 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, Nov. 26 – Sunday, Nov. 29 CLOSED
Winter Break Thursday, Dec. 24 – Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 CLOSED
Winterim – 2021 Monday, Jan. 4 – Friday, Jan.15 Winterim Hours
Intersession Saturday, Jan.16 – Tuesday, Jan. 19 Intersession Hours
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18 CLOSED
Spring Terms – 2021 Wednesday, Jan. 20 – Tuesday, May 11 Regular Hours
Spring Break Sunday, Mar. 14 – Saturday, Mar. 20 Spring Break Hours
Intersession Wednesday, May 12 – Sunday, May 16 Intersession Hours
Summer Terms – 2021 Monday, May 17 – Monday, Aug. 16 Summer Hours
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31 CLOSED
Independence Day Sunday, July 4 – Monday, July 5 CLOSED
Intersession Tuesday, Aug.17 – Tuesday, Sept. 7 Intersession Hours