Survey Request Deadlines – Spring 2022:

Requests for Spring term SORS (15-Week, 11-Week and 7-Week B)
are due by Friday, February 25th

Student Opinion Report Process, Instructions, Proctor Forms and FAQs

Overview of Student Opinion Report Process

Student Opinion Report Step by Step Instructions.

Play the Student Opinion Report Video Instructions

Complete and submit the Proctor Observation Form online (NOTE that this is NOT the Student Opinion Report)

Frequently Asked Questions

View Student Opinion Report Survey Items

Instructions for Printing SOR Reports

Survey Administration Timelines – Spring 2022 Terms:

Spring 15-Week Term (22SP) SORs can be administered Monday, March 21st through Friday, April 15th (3/21/22 – 4/15/22).

Spring 11-Week Term (22SP11) SORs can be administered Monday, April 4th through Friday, April 22nd (4/4/22 – 4/22/22).

Spring 7-Week B Term (22SP7B) SORs can be administered Monday, April 18th through Friday, April 29th (4/18/22 – 4/29/22).

If you have questions about the Student Opinion Reports (SORs) or would like information about the process, please contact the appropriate SOR liaison for your Institute:

In the Business & Social Science Institute: Kara McCoy, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2406 or kmccoy@brookdalecc.edu

In the Health Sciences Institute: Rose Dunn, Senior Office Assistant at 732-224-1982 or rdunn@brookdalecc.edu

In the Humanities Institute: Carol DiBuccio, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2487 or cdibuccio@brookdalecc.edu

In the Educational Access & Innovations Institute: Linda Massaro, Confidential Associate at 732-224-2520 or lmassaro@brookdalecc.edu

In the Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM) Institute:
Mary Rose Boutote, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2406 or mboutote@brookdalecc.edu or
April Brinson, Senior Office Assistant at 732-224-2430 or abrinson@brookdalecc.edu

AnnMarie Johnson, Coordinator, Research at 732-224-2257 or ajohnson@brookdalecc.edu

Dr. Laura Longo, Director, Institutional Research & Evaluation at 732-224-2259 or llongo@brookdalecc.edu