Survey Request Deadlines – Fall 2022:

Requests for Fall 15-Week term and Fall 11-Week term SORS are due by Friday, October 7th

Student Opinion Report Process, Instructions, Proctor Forms and FAQs

Overview of Student Opinion Report Process

Student Opinion Report Step by Step Instructions.

Play the Student Opinion Report Video Instructions

Complete and submit the Proctor Observation Form online (NOTE that this is NOT the Student Opinion Report)

Frequently Asked Questions

View Student Opinion Report Survey Items

Instructions for Printing SOR Reports

Survey Administration Timelines – Fall 2022 Terms:

Fall 7-Week A Term (22FA7A) SORs can be administered Thursday, October 6th through Monday, October 24th (10/6/22 – 10/24/22).

Fall 15-Week Term (22FA) SORs can be administered Thursday, November 3rd through Wednesday, November 30th (11/3/22 – 11/30/22).

Fall 11-Week Term (22FA11) SORs can be administered Monday, November 14th through
Friday, December 9th (11/14/22 – 12/9/22).

Fall 7-Week B Term (22FA7B) SORs can be administered Monday, November 28th through Wednesday, December 14th (11/28/22 – 12/14/22).

If you have questions about the Student Opinion Reports (SORs) or would like information about the process, please contact the appropriate SOR liaison for your Institute:

In the Business & Social Science Institute:
Kara McCoy, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2406 or kmccoy@brookdalecc.edu

In the Health Sciences Institute:
Susan Scarangella, Institute Administrator at 732-224-1981 or sscarangella@brookdalecc.edu or
Lauren Pacelli, Senior Office Assistant at 732-224-1982 or lpacelli@brookdalecc.edu
Dawn Pileggi, Senior Office Assistant at 732-224-1817 or dlpileggi@brookdalecc.edu

In the Humanities Institute:
Carol DiBuccio, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2487 or cdibuccio@brookdalecc.edu or
Jennifer Mehm, Senior Office Assistant at 732-224-2014 or jmehm@brookdalecc.edu

In the Educational Access & Innovations Institute:
Linda Massaro, Confidential Associate at 732-224-2520 or lmassaro@brookdalecc.edu

In the Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM) Institute:
Mary Rose Boutote, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2406 or mboutote@brookdalecc.edu or
April Brinson, Senior Office Assistant at 732-224-2430 or abrinson@brookdalecc.edu

AnnMarie Johnson, Coordinator, Research at 732-224-2257 or ajohnson@brookdalecc.edu

Dr. Laura Longo, Director, Institutional Research & Evaluation at 732-224-2259 or llongo@brookdalecc.edu