Survey Request Deadlines – Summer 2022:

Requests for Summer I term SORS are due by Friday, May 20th
Requests for Summer II term SORS are due by Friday, June 17th
Requests for Summer III term SORS are due by Wednesday, June 29th

Student Opinion Report Process, Instructions, Proctor Forms and FAQs

Overview of Student Opinion Report Process

Student Opinion Report Step by Step Instructions.

Play the Student Opinion Report Video Instructions

Complete and submit the Proctor Observation Form online (NOTE that this is NOT the Student Opinion Report)

Frequently Asked Questions

View Student Opinion Report Survey Items

Instructions for Printing SOR Reports

Survey Administration Timelines – Summer 2022 Terms:

Summer I 6-Week Term (22SU1) SORs can be administered Wednesday, June 8th through Thursday, June 16th (6/8/22 – 6/16/22).

Summer II 10-Week Term (22SU2) SORs can be administered Monday, July 11th through Friday, July 29th (7/11/22 – 7/29/22).

Summer III 6-Week Term (22SU3) SORs can be administered Monday, July 25th through Friday, August 5th (7/25/22 – 8/5/22).

If you have questions about the Student Opinion Reports (SORs) or would like information about the process, please contact the appropriate SOR liaison for your Institute:

In the Business & Social Science Institute: Kara McCoy, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2406 or kmccoy@brookdalecc.edu

In the Health Sciences Institute:
Dawn Pileggi, Senior Office Assistant at 732-224-1817 or dlpileggi@brookdalecc.edu or
Susan Scarangella, Institute Administrator at 732-224-1981 or sscarangella@brookdalecc.edu

In the Humanities Institute: Carol DiBuccio, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2487 or cdibuccio@brookdalecc.edu

In the Educational Access & Innovations Institute: Linda Massaro, Confidential Associate at 732-224-2520 or lmassaro@brookdalecc.edu

In the Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM) Institute:
Mary Rose Boutote, Institute Administrator at 732-224-2406 or mboutote@brookdalecc.edu or
April Brinson, Senior Office Assistant at 732-224-2430 or abrinson@brookdalecc.edu

AnnMarie Johnson, Coordinator, Research at 732-224-2257 or ajohnson@brookdalecc.edu

Dr. Laura Longo, Director, Institutional Research & Evaluation at 732-224-2259 or llongo@brookdalecc.edu