MyBrookdale

Contact Us in Freehold

Administrative Office:

Yesenia Madas, Dean, Freehold Campus  732-625-7058  ymadas@brookdalecc.edu

Peggy Austin, Evening Campus Administrator, 732-625-7025    paustin@brookdalecc.edu

Deborah Brown, Higher Education Center Assistant, 732-625-7002    dlbrown@brookdalecc.edu

Cara Novak, Freehold Administrator, 732-625-7015    cnovak@brookdalecc.edu

 

Student Success Center

Donna Bastedo, Associate Director,   732-625-7031 dbastedo@brookdalecc.edu

Lynne Shaffery, Associate Director, 732-625-7050    lshaffery@brookdalecc.edu

Karen Sieben, Student Assistant, 732-625-7011 ksieben@brookdalecc.edu

Edward Manning, Student Assistant, 732-625-7008 emanning@brookdalecc.edu

GED or Adult Basic Education – 732-625-7047

Continuing Education – 732-224-2315

On-site Customized Business Training for Employers –  732-224-2186

Testing appointments –   732-625-7002

Student Success Center at Freehold – 732-625-7002

Displaced Homemakers Program information –  732-625-7053

English as a Second Language (ESL) Program and Registration –  732-625-7048