Donate to Brookdale
MyBrookdale

Contact Us in Freehold


Administrative Office:

Allison Fitzpatrick, Interim Dean, Regional Locations 732-625-7058  afitzpatrick@brookdalecc.edu

Deborah Brown, Higher Education Center Associate, 732-625-7002    dlbrown@brookdalecc.edu

Denise Vigil, Higher Education Center Associate, 732-625-7003    dvigil@brookdalecc.edu

Student Success Center

Jenna Moltisanti, Associate Director, 732-625-7031    jmoltisanti@brookdalecc.edu

Candice Watts, Associate Director, 732-625-7050   cwatts@brookdalecc.edu

Karen Sieben, Student Assistant, 732-625-7011   ksieben@brookdalecc.edu

Kamala Das, Academic Tutor, 732-625-7008   kdas@brookdalecc.edu

GED or Adult Basic Education – 732-625-7047

Continuing Education – 732-224-2315

On-site Customized Business Training for Employers –  732-224-2186

Testing appointments –   732-780-0020

Student Success Center at Freehold – 732-780-0020

Displaced Homemakers Program information –  732-625-7053

English as a Second Language (ESL) Program and Registration –  732-625-7048