MyBrookdale

Success Centers Staff


Student Services staff welcome you!  Below, you’ll find some more information about the people who are waiting to assist you in each of our Student Success Centers.

Associate Directors will assist you in advising and registering for classes and by helping you to understand your program and course selections. They assist with the transfer process and serve as your liaison to all of Brookdale’s services.

Student Assistants and Student Services Associates can help you get started with Brookdale and provide you with information on financial aid, testing and other services. Student Assistants also provide academic support in areas such as Reading, Writing, Mathematics and Computer Science.


Have a question or need help? Contact any of the following:

In Freehold

Lynne Shaffery, Associate Director  •  lshaffery@brookdalecc.edu  •  732-625-7050

Donna Bastedo, Associate Director  •  dbastedo@brookdalecc.edu  •  732-625-7031


In Hazlet

Elizabeth Kelly, Associate Director  •  elkelly@brookdalecc.edu  •  732-739-6013


In Long Branch

Jenna Moltisanti, Associate Director  •  jmoltisanti@brookdalecc.edu  •  732-229-1512


In Neptune

Paulette Simpson, Associate Director  •  psimpson@brookdalecc.edu  •  732-774-3363


In Wall

Maureen (Dee) Selheim, Associate Director  •  dselheim@brookdalecc.edu  •  732-282-2627