MyBrookdale

Contact Us

UPheader


General Inquiries  

Gerry Saada, Associate, University Partnerships
Located In Lincroft, MAC 107
UniversityPartnerships@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2409


Brookdale-NJCU Partnership Staff at Wall

Allison Fitzpatrick, Director
afitzpatrick@brookdalecc.edu
732-280-7090 ext 6007

Dee Selheim, Associate Director
dselheim@brookdalecc.edu
732-280-7090 ext 6005

Mary Ann Gurrera, Student Services Associate
mgurrera@brookdalecc.edu

732-280-7090 ext 6006

Denise Serpico, New Jersey City University Program Assistant
DSerpico@njcu.edu
732-280-7090 ext. 6011

Security:   732-280-7090 ext. 6001


Brookdale-Rutgers Partnership Staff at Freehold

Yesenia Madas, Dean, Brookdale at Freehold
ymadas@brookdalecc.edu
732-625-7058

Joe Walsh, Assistant Director Off Campus Programs
joe.walsh@rutgers.edu
732-625-7012

Susan Schmidt, Student Counselor
susan.schmidt@rutgers.edu
732-625-7014

Security:  732-625-7000


Brookdale-Georgian Court Partnership Staff at Hazlet

Bruce Marich, Director
bmarich@brookdalecc.edu
732-739-6010 ext. 4003

Elizabeth Kruijssen, Associate Director
ekruijssen@brookdalecc.edu
732-739-6010 ext 4011

Donna Williams, Student Services Associate
dwilliams@brookdalecc.edu
732-739-6010 ext 4011

Tracy McCarthy, Georgian Court University Admissions Representative
tmccarthy@georgian.edu
848-240-1302

Security:  732-739-6010 ext 4004