MyBrookdale

Contact Us

UPheader


General Inquiries  

Gerry Saada, Associate, University Partnerships
Located In Lincroft, MAC 107
UniversityPartnerships@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2409


Brookdale-NJCU Partnership Staff at Wall

Allison Fitzpatrick, Interim Dean
afitzpatrick@brookdalecc.edu
732-280-7090 ext 6007

Dee Selheim, Associate Director
dselheim@brookdalecc.edu
732-280-7090 ext 6005

Mary Ann Gurrera, Student Services Associate
mgurrera@brookdalecc.edu

732-280-7090 ext 6006

Denise Serpico, New Jersey City University Program Assistant
DSerpico@njcu.edu
732-894-3282

Security:   732-280-7090 ext. 6001

Brookdale-NJCU Partnership Staff at Lincroft–CAR 220

Steven Lambert, Assistant Director of University Admissions
New Jersey City University
Phone (Jersey City Office): 201-200-2587
Phone (BCC Lincroft Office  CAR 220): 732-224-2953
Email: Slambert@njcu.ed


Brookdale-Rutgers Partnership Staff in Lincroft  LAH 201

Gerry Saada, Associate, University Partnerships
Located In Lincroft, MAC 107
UniversityPartnerships@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2409

Joe Walsh, Assistant Director Off Campus Programs, Rutgers
joe.walsh@rutgers.edu
732-224-1957

Susan Raitman, Student Counselor, Rutgers
susan.raitman@rutgers.edu
732-224-1957


Brookdale-Georgian Court Partnership Staff at Hazlet

Bruce Marich, Director
bmarich@brookdalecc.edu
732-739-6010 ext. 4003

Elizabeth Kruijssen, Associate Director
ekruijssen@brookdalecc.edu
732-739-6010 ext 4011

Donna Williams, Student Services Associate
dwilliams@brookdalecc.edu
732-739-6010 ext 4011

Tracy McCarthy, Georgian Court University Admissions Representative
tmccarthy@georgian.edu
848-240-1302

Security:  732-739-6010 ext 4004