MyBrookdale

NJCU Students

New Jersey City University


Library Services

To learn about the services offered through the Congressman Frank J. Guarini Library, please visit the Guarini Library website and click on Library Services to learn about how to access the Library Resources from home or from the Student Success Center at the Communiversity.

 

GothicNet

To access your GothicNet account, please click here.

 

NJCU Email

To access your NJCU email from anywhere, click here.

 

Advisors

Find the program you are currently in to determine who may be your academic advisor. Unless otherwise noted, students should call 732-280-7090 ext 6011 to make an appointment.

School of Business
Accounting–  Prof. Marguerite Griffin– mgriffin1@njcu.edu
Finance– Prof. Marilyn Ettinger — mettinger@njcu.edu
Management– Dr. Chen– ychen@njcu.edu
Marketing– Prof. Melissa Martirano — mmaritrano@njcu.edu

Criminal Justice
Dr. Siya Liu — sliu@njcu.edu

National Security Studies
Dr.  Richard Cosgrove — rcosgrove@njcu.edu

Fire Science
Ms. Anna Scanniello — ascanniell@njcu.edu

Bachelor of Science in Nursing, RN–BSN
Dr.  Joyce Wright — jwright@njcu.edu

Accelerated BSN
Prof. Denise Branchizio — dbranchizi@njcu.edu

Graduate School Nurse Certificate
Prof. Lorraine Chewey — lchewey@njcu.edu

 

Tuition & Fee Rates

For current tuition and fees, click here.

 

Calendar

To view the academic calendar, please click here.

 

Master Course List

To view the Master Course List for undergraduate students, please click here.

To view the Master Course List for graduate students, please click here.