MyBrookdale

Auto Technology Faculty & Staff

Automotive Faculty

Paul Tucker
Professor and Department Chair
732-224-2878  ptucker@brookdalecc.edu

Robert McClure
Assistant Professor
732-224-2536  rmcclure@brookdalecc.edu

Ivan Anderson
Assistant Professor
732-224-2778  ianderson@brookdalecc.edu

Lab/Studio Assistants

Erich Lindauer
732-224-2451  elindauer@brookdalecc.edu

Peter Lucyk
732-224-2961  plucyk@brookdalecc.edu

George Poosikian
732-224-1884  gpoosikian@brookdalecc.edu

Lew Wright
732-224-2951  lwright@brookdalecc.edu

Lab Coordinator

Barbara Cattelona
732-224-2434 bacattelona@brookdalecc.edu

Liaison

Ryan Marlowe
732-224-2747 rmarlowe@brookdalecc.edu