Faculty

Thomas Berke, Professor
732-224-2875 • tberke@brookdalecc.edu • MAS 027

William Boyke, Assistant Professor & Department Chair
732-224-2433 • wboyke@brookdalecc.edu  • MAS 027

Eric Goll, Professor
732-224-2404 • egoll@brookdalecc.edu • MAS 025

Thomas Riley, Instructor
732-224-2424 • triley@brookdalecc.edu • MAS 025

Staff

Gregory Briguglio, Instructional Assistant, Closed Lab
732-224-2230 • gbriguglio@brookdalecc.edu • MAS 031

Jennifer Riley, Instructional Assistant
732-224-2965 • jriley@brookdalecc.edu • MAS 031

Barbara Schmidt, Instructional Assistant, Closed Lab
732-224-2906 • bschmidt@brookdalecc.edu • MAS 031

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved for at least 5 minutes.