computer-code


Full Time Faculty • LAH 114

Bernice Eng 
beng@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2870

John Mensing
jmensing@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2993

Tom Setaro
tsetaro@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2403

Peter Geiselman
Department Chair
pgeiselman@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2856

Kevin Holl
kholl@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2838


Academic Tutors

Scott Gibson
sgibson@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2285

John Magliacane
jmagliacane@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2948