MyBrookdale

Computer Science Faculty & Staff

computer-code


Full Time Faculty

Bernice Eng 
beng@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2870

John Mensing
jmensing@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2993

Tom Setaro
tsetaro@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2403

Peter Geiselman
pgeiselman@brookdalec.edu
732-224-2856

Kevin Holl
kholl@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2838


Academic Tutors

Scott Gibson
sgibson@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2285

John Magliacane
jmagliacane@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2948

Adjunct Instructors

 
Name
 Email Address
Phone (extension)
Fauzia Abbasi
732-224-2901 (6866)
Andrew Algava
732-224-2901 (6045)
Sy Berber
32-224-2901 (6869)
William Bodei
732-224-2901 (6650)
Mary Burke
732-224-2901
Chris Butler
732-224-2901
Vincent Carnevale
732-224-2901 (6819)
Alexis Carrington
732-224-2901
Dan Celenti
732-224-2901
Vincent Chang
732-224-2901
Michael Clarke
732-224-2901
Bob D’Addario
732-224-2901
Mike DeMaio
732-224-2901
Chris Deo
732-224-2901
Susan Einbinder
732-224-2901
Brian Festa
732-224-2901
Vincent Filoso
732-224-2901
Ira Friesheim
732-224-2901 (6312)
Guillermo Fuentes
732-224-2901
Catherine Grimaldi
732-224-2901
Mike Hajkowski
732-224-2901
David Handerhan
 732-224-2901 (6824)
Kevin Holl
 732-224-2901
Richard Jesmajian
 732-224-2901 (6908)
Roxanne Karol
732-224-2901
James Kent
732-224-2901
Shu Lee
732-224-2901
William Leonard
732-224-2901
Stan Lipper
732-224-2901
Ed Manning
732-224-2431
Roberto Mattos
732-224-2901
Manuel Mercado
732-224-2901 (6832)
Rodney Noel
732-224-2901
Rosemary Owens
 732-224-2901
Kris Pallein
732-224-2901
Chuk Kwan Rezny
732-224-2901
Thomas Rivas
732-224-2901
Allen Rothman
732-224-2901 (7501)
Paul Taubman
732-224-2901 (6745)
Edwin Torres
732-224-2901 (6325)
Monica Urban
732-224-2901
Ian Williams
732-224-2901
Robert Zampella rzampella@brookdalecc.edu   732-224-2901