Math Lab Tutoring Center

Test Review Information

Spring 2021, Remote Tutoring through Zoom

To start a live virtual session with our tutors through Zoom visit your Math class Canvas page. 

Contact tutors by email for more help.

Math Lab Academic Tutors Schedules

Deicy Ahmad Chaustre: 732-224-2114  •   dahmadchaustre@brookdalecc.edu

M: 10:30-2, 2:30-6:30,
Tu: 9-12:30, 1-4,
W: 10:30-2, 2:30-8,
Th: 9-12:30, 1-6:30,
F: 9-2:30

Kamala Das: 732-625-7008   •   kdas@brookdalecc.edu

M/Tu/W/Th:  9:30- 6:00 (2:00-2:30 lunch break),
F: 10:00- 3:30

Heeja Kwon: 732-224-1825   •   hkwon@brookdalecc.edu

M/W: 9-10, 12-1, 1:30-6:30
Tu: 9-1, 1:30-6:30,
Th: 9-1, 1:30-5,
F: 9-1, 1:30-4:30

Ahmed Said: 732-224-2113  •    asaid@brookdalecc.edu

M/Tu: 10-2:30, 3-6:30,
W/Th: 10:30-2:30, 3-6:30,
F: 9:30-1:30, 2-4:30

David Sita: 732-224-2129   •   dsita@brookdalecc.edu

M: 10:30-1:30, 2-6:30,
Tu: 11-1:30, 2-6:30,
W: 10:30-1:30, 2-8,
Th: 10:30-1:30, 2-6:30,
F: 9:30-1:30, 2-5

Adam Winkler: 732- 224- 2111 awinkler@brookdalecc.edu

M: 10-1, 1:30-4,
Tu: 9-1:30, 2-6:30,
W: 10:30-3, 3:30-8
Th: 9-1, 1:30-4,
F: 9-1, 1:30-5

Elaine Klett • eklett@brookdalecc.edu 

M/Tu/W/Th: 9-1

Tatiana Shabat:732-224-2111  •   tshabat@brookdalecc.edu

M-F: 9 to 12pm

Math Lab Student Tutor

Brian Catalano

M/Tu/W/Th 12:30 to 3:30.