Math Lab Fall Hours (9/8 – 12/23):

Lincroft Campus:

Online:

Contact tutors by email for more help.

Math Lab Academic Tutors Schedules

Deicy Ahmad Chaustre: 732-224-2114  •   dahmadchaustre@brookdalecc.edu

M: 10 to 6:30, T: 9 to 6, W/Th: 9 to 5, F: 10 to 4:30

W/Th: Online, M/T/F: Lincroft Campus

Kamala Das: 732-625-7008   •   kdas@brookdalecc.edu

M/W: 10 to 6:30, T: 10 to 6:30, Th: 9 to 5:30, F: 10 to 3:30

T/Th: Online, M/W/F: Lincroft Campus

Elaine Klett • eklett@brookdalecc.edu 

M: 1 to 6, W/Th: 9 to 2

M: Online, W/Th: Lincroft Campus

Heeja Kwon: 732-224-1825   •   hkwon@brookdalecc.edu

M/W: 9 to 6:30, T/Th: 9 to 5, F: 9 to 4:30

T/Th: Online, M/W/F: Lincroft Campus

Ahmed Said: 732-224-2113  •    asaid@brookdalecc.edu

M: 9 to 5, T/Th: 10 to 6:30, W: 9:30 to 5, F: 9 to 4:30

M/W: Online, T/Th/F: Lincroft Campus

Edward Sears esears@brookdalecc.edu

M/W: 1 to 6:30

M/W: Lincroft Campus

Adam Winkler awinkler@brookdalecc.edu

M: 10:30 to 4, Tu/Th: 10 to 6:30

W: 10 to 8, F: 9:30 to 4:30

M/W: Online, T/Th/F: Lincroft Campus