Math Lab Tutoring Center June Schedule

Summer 2021, Remote Tutoring through Zoom

To start a live virtual session with our tutors through Zoom visit your Math class Canvas page. 

Contact tutors by email for more help.

Math Lab Academic Tutors Schedules

Deicy Ahmad Chaustre: 732-224-2114  •   dahmadchaustre@brookdalecc.edu

M/T/W/Th 9 – 5 (M to Th_ lunch 1:30 – 2)
F: 9 to 2

Kamala Das: 732-625-7008   •   kdas@brookdalecc.edu

M/T: 10 – 6:30
W/Th 10 – 6 (M to Th_ lunch 2 to 2:30)
F: 10 – 2

Heeja Kwon: 732-224-1825   •   hkwon@brookdalecc.edu

M: 9 to 4:30
T: 9 to 5:30
W/Th: 9 – 5 (M to Th_ lunch 1 -1:30)
F: 9 – 2.

Ahmed Said: 732-224-2113  •    asaid@brookdalecc.edu

M 9:30 – 6:30
W 9:30 – 7:30
T/Th 9:00 – 6:00 (M to Th_ lunch 2:30 – 3)

David Sita: 732-224-2129   •   dsita@brookdalecc.edu

M: 12:30 -6:30
T/Th 10 – 6:30
W: 11 to 8 (M to Th_ lunch 1:30 – 2)
F: 9:30 to 2

Adam Winkler: 732- 224- 2111 awinkler@brookdalecc.edu

M: 10:30 – 4
T/Th 10 – 6:30 (lunch 2:30 – 3)
W: 10 – 8 (lunch 3 to3:30)
F: 10 – 2

Elaine Klett • eklett@brookdalecc.edu 

M/Tu/W/Th: 9-1

Tatiana Shabat  •   tshabat@brookdalecc.edu

M/T/W/Th 9 – 11:30, 12:30 – 3