Math Lab Spring 2022 Hours (1/19 – 5/14):

Lincroft Campus:

Online:

Contact tutors by email for more help.

Math Lab Academic Tutors Schedules

Deicy Ahmad Chaustre: 732-224-2114  •   dahmadchaustre@brookdalecc.edu

Remote – W:9-4, Th:9-6

 In-Person – M:9-6:30, T:9-4, F:9-4:30

Kamala Das: 732-625-7008   •   kdas@brookdalecc.edu

Remote – T:10-6:30, F:10-3:30

In-Person – M/W/Th:10:30-6:30

Elaine Klett • eklett@brookdalecc.edu 

Remote – M:10-3, Tu:1-6

In-Person – Th:9-2:30

Heeja Kwon: 732-224-1825   •   hkwon@brookdalecc.edu

Remote – T/Th:9-5

In-Person – M/W:9–6:30, F:9-4:30

Ahmed Said: 732-224-2113  •    asaid@brookdalecc.edu

Remote – M:9:30-6:30, F:9:30-4:30

 In-Person – T/Th:11-6:30, W:9:30-6:30

Edward Sears esears@brookdalecc.edu

In-Person – T/Th:1-6:30

Adam Winkler awinkler@brookdalecc.edu

Remote – M:9:30-4:30, W:9:30-6:30

In-Person – T:9:30-6, Th:9-5:30, F:9:30-4:30