The Math Lab is located in MAS-204. Tutoring is also available online!

Math Lab Summer Hours (through 8/15): Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Adam Winkler: awinkler@brookdalecc.edu 

Ahmed Said: asaid@brookdalecc.edu 

Heeja Kwon: hkwon@brookdalecc.edu 

Joe Redavid: jredavid@brookdalecc.edu 

Krystal Cruz: kcruz@brookdalecc.edu 

Kamala Das: kdas@brookdalecc.edu 

Ed Sears: esears@brookdalecc.edu 

Elaine Klett: eklett@brookdalecc.edu