MyBrookdale

Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Walkway from Lot One

Karina Aliaga
732-224-2069  •  kaliaga@brookdalecc.edu

Carole Carney
732-224-2930  •  ccarney@brookdalecc.edu

Nathalie Darden
732-224-1855  •  ndarden@brookdalecc.edu

Samantha Doluweera
732-224-2860  •  sdoluweera@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Elmes
732-224-1975  •  melmes@brookdalecc.edu

Robert Fiore
732-224-2862 •  rfiore@brookdalecc.edu

Teresa Healy,
732-224-2864  •  thealy@brookdalecc.edu

Stephen Hiamang
732-224-2310  •  shiamang@brookdalecc.edu

Hanli Huang
732-224-1906 •  hhuang@brookdalecc.edu

Abdul Kamara
732-224-2157 •  akamara@brookdalecc.edu

Greg Liano,
732-224-2093  •  gliano@brookdalecc.edu

Daniel Lopez
732-625-7057  •  dlopez@brookdalecc.edu

Brian McKeon
732-224-2868 •  bmckeon@brookdalecc.edu

Oly  Malpica Proctor
732-224-2683 •  omalpicaproctor@brookdalecc.edu

Susan Monroe
732-224-2092 •  smonroe@brookdalecc.edu

Sally Mulvey
732-224-2087 •  smulvey@brookdalecc.edu

Glenn Noe
732-224-2013 •  gnoe@brookdalecc.edu

Michael Nolan
732-224-2397 •  mnolan@brookdalecc.edu

Andrew Panitz
732-224-1904  •  apanitz@brookdalecc.edu

James Poinsett
732-224-2902 •  jpoinsett@brookdalecc.edu

Arianne Ross
732-224-2835 •  arianneross@brookdalecc.edu

Spyro Roubos
732-224-2300 •  sroubos@brookdalecc.edu

Rebecca Rozario
732-224-1842 •  rrozario@brookdalecc.edu

Prince Sekyi
732-224-2851 •  psekyi@brookdalecc.edu

Gabriela Sprague
732-224-1907 •  gsprague@brookdalecc.edu

Ashley Tasy
732-224-2971  •  atasy@brookdalecc.edu

Ana Teodorescu
732-224-1923•  ateodorescu@brookdalecc.edu

Linda Wang
732-224-2861 •  lwang@brookdalecc.edu

Arminda Wey
732-224-2169 •  awey@brookdalecc.edu


Math Lab

Deicy Ahmad-Chaustre
732-224-2114 •  dahmadchaustre@brookdalecc.edu

Valerie Nigrelli
732-224-1825 •  vnigrelli@brookdalecc.edu

Ahmed Said
732-224-2113 •  asaid@brookdalecc.edu

Tatiana Shabat
732-224-2111 •  tshabat@brookdalecc.edu

Edward Sears
732-224-2116 •  esears@brookdalecc.edu

David Sita
732-224-2129  •  dsita@brookdalecc.edu