STEM Quiz Bowl Teams

Updated March 13th 2019 by Ana Teodorescu

Please check back to see all the teams that signed up. Right now we have 5 contestants that signed up individually, we will wait a bit before putting everyone in teams. Please talk to Ana Teodorescu or Spyro Roubos if you have questions about this.

On April 2nd, please arrive in Navesink I,II,III between 11:30 and 11:45 to make sure you get food. If you have not arrived by 11:45 and your teammates have not heard from you, your spot on the team will be given away. We will begin at 12:00 promptly. We will end the contest portion at 1:00pm unless we need to ask tie-breaker questions.

All contestants must be current Brookdale students. First, second and third place teams, please stay for pictures.

Please email , subject “STEM BOWL” with any changes.