MyBrookdale

Academic Calendar

Students, looking for more detailed info on currently running terms?  They’re here. 


Calendar 2019-2020

SPRING 15-WEEK TERM 2019
January 21, 2019 Monday  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
January 22, 2019 Tuesday  Faculty Day
January 23, 2019  Wednesday  First day of instruction
March 17-23, 2019 Sunday-Saturday Spring Break
March 25, 2019  Monday   Classes Resume
May 14, 2019  Tuesday  Last day of instruction
May 16-17, 2019  Thursday-Friday  Faculty Days
May 16, 2019  Thursday  Graduation

SPRING 11-WEEK TERM 2019
February 20, 2019  Wednesday  First day of instruction
March 17-23, 2019  Sunday-Saturday Spring Break
May 14, 2019  Tuesday  Last day of instruction
May 16-17, 2019  Thursday-Friday  Faculty Days
May 16, 2019  Thursday  Graduation

SUMMER I TERM 2019
May 20, 2019   Monday  First day of instruction
May 27, 2019  Monday Memorial Day Holiday
July 1, 2019   Monday  Last day of instruction

SUMMER II TERM 2019
May 30, 2019   Thursday  First day of instruction
July 4, 2019  Thursday  Independence Day Holiday
August 8, 2019 Thursday  Last day of Instruction

SUMMER III TERM 2019
July 5, 2019 Friday First day of instruction
August 15, 2019 Thursday Last day of instruction

FALL 15-WEEK TERM 2019
September 2, 2019 Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 3-4, 2019 Tuesday-Wednesday Faculty Days
September 5, 2019 Thursday First day of instruction
Nov 28-Dec 1, 2019 Thursday-Sunday Thanksgiving Recess
December 21, 2019 Saturday Last day of instruction

FALL 11-WEEK TERM 2019
October 3, 2019 Thursday First day of instruction
Nov 28-Dec 1, 2019 Thursday-Sunday Thanksgiving Recess
December 21, 2019 Saturday Last day of instruction

WINTERIM TERM 2020
January 2, 2020 Thursday First day of instruction
January 15, 2020 Wednesday Last day of instruction

SPRING 15-WEEK TERM 2020
January 20, 2020 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
January 21, 2020 Tuesday Faculty Day
January 22, 2020 Wednesday First day of instruction
March 15-21, 2020 Sunday-Saturday Spring Break
March 23, 2020 Monday Classes Resume
May 12, 2020 Tuesday Last day of instruction
May 13-14, 2020 Wednesday-Thursday Faculty Days
May 14, 2020 Thursday Graduation

SPRING 11-WEEK TERM 2020
February 19, 2020 Wednesday First day of instruction
March 15-21, 2020 Sunday-Saturday Spring Break
May 12, 2020 Tuesday Last day of instruction
May 13 & 14, 2020 Wednesday-Thursday Faculty Days
May 14, 2020 Thursday Graduation

SUMMER I TERM 2020
May 18, 2020 Monday First day of instruction
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day Holiday
June 29, 2020 Monday Last day of instruction

SUMMER II TERM 2020
May 30, 2020 Saturday First day of instruction
July 6, 2020 Monday Independence Day Holiday
August 10, 2020 Monday Last day of Instruction