MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

Schedule of Board Meetings for 2018

Unless otherwise noted, all Public Business Meetings will begin at 5:30 PM.

Tuesday, Jan. 23 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, Feb. 6 Special Meeting: Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center,
Ft. Hancock Room
Tuesday, Feb. 27 Brookdale at Freehold, Rm 103-104
Tuesday, Mar. 27 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, Apr. 24 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, May 15 Brookdale at Neptune, Rm 202-204
Tuesday, Jun. 26 Brookdale at Wall, Rm 110-112
Tuesday, July 24 Brookdale at Wall, Rm 110-112
Tuesday, Aug. 28 Brookdale at Wall, Rm 110-112
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, Oct. 23 Brookdale at Long Branch, Rm 200
Tuesday, Nov. 27 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, Dec. 18 Brookdale at Hazlet, Rm 102-103

Please note dates and locations are subject to change; changes will be posted as we are notified.

View/download the 2018 calendar as a PDF.