MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

2019 Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board will begin at 5:30 PM.    Please note that date, time, and location are subject to change and will be announced accordingly.

Date Location
Tuesday, January 22 Special Meeting: Brookdale Lincroft Campus,
Student Life Center, Trustees Conference Rm
Tuesday, January 29 Brookdale at Wall, Rms 110 & 112
Tuesday, Feb. 26 Brookdale at Long Branch, Rm 200
Tuesday, March 19 Special Meeting
Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Trustees Conference Room
Tuesday, March 26 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Friday, March 29 (6 PM)
Saturday, March 30 (9 AM)
Board Retreat, Two River Theatre, Victoria Mastrobuono Library, 21 Bridge Ave., Red Bank
Tuesday, April 30 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Wednesday, May 29 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, June 25 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Friday, Jun. 29 Special Meeting: Brookdale at Wall, 9 AM
Tuesday, July 23 Brookdale at Wall, Rms 110 & 112
Tuesday, August 27 Brookdale at Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, September 24 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, October 29 Brookdale at Freehold, Rms 103 & 104
Tuesday, November 19 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, December 17 Brookdale at Hazlet, Rms 102 & 103

View/download the 2019 Schedule as PDF