MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

2019-2020 Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board will begin at 5:30 PM.    Please note that date, time, and location are subject to change and will be announced accordingly.

Date Location
Tuesday, December 17 Brookdale at Hazlet, Rms 102 & 103
Tuesday, January 28 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, Feb. 25 Brookdale at Long Branch, Rm 200
Friday, March 20
Saturday, March 21
Board Retreat, Location to be determined
Tuesday, March 24 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, April 28 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Wednesday, May 27 Neptune High School, Media Center
55 Neptune Boulevard, Neptune, NJ
Tuesday, June 23 Brookdale at Freehold, Rms 103 & 104
Tuesday, July 28 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, September 22 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, October 27 Brookdale at Wall, Rms 110 & 112
Tuesday, November 17 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, December 15 Brookdale at Hazlet, Rms 102 & 103

View/download the 2019-2020 Schedule as PDF