Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board are held in-person at the locations below, beginning at 5:30 PM. The SLC, Navesink Rooms are located on the Lincroft campus of Brookdale Community College, 765 Newman Springs Rd., Lincroft, NJ. When technology is available, attendees can participate via a Zoom webinar and you may join the meeting via the Zoom link below.  

DATE DAY LOCATION
January 25, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
February 22, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
March 22, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
April 14, 2022 – Special Board of Trustees Meeting  Thursday Brookdale Administration Center (BAC), President’s Conference Room / Zoom Webinar
April 26, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
May 31, 2022 Tuesday Robert J Collins Arena / Zoom Webinar
June 28, 2022 Tuesday Hazlet Campus
1 Crown Plaza,
Hazlet / Zoom Webinar
July 15, 2022 – Board of Trustees retreat – 5:30pm Friday CVA Gallery, Lincroft campus
July 16, 2022 – Board of Trustees retreat – 9:00am Saturday CVA Gallery, Lincroft campus
July 25, 2022 – Special Board of Trustees Meeting Monday Brookdale Administration Center (BAC), President’s Conference Room
August 23, 2022 Tuesday Freehold Campus
3680 US Highway 9 South, Freehold NJ/ Zoom Webinar
September 20, 2022 – Special Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday Brookdale Administration Center (BAC), President’s Conference Room
September 28, 2022 Wednesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
October 25, 2022 Tuesday Freehold Campus
3680 US Highway 9 South
Freehold NJ/ Zoom Webinar
November 15, 2022 Tuesday Freehold Campus
3680 US Highway 9 South
Freehold NJ/ Zoom Webinar
December 13, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar

 

PDF Schedule of Board of Trustees Meeting