Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board will begin at 5:30 PM in the Warner Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms, on the Lincroft campus of Brookdale Community College, 765 Newman Springs Rd., Lincroft, NJ.  This meeting will take place as a hybrid meeting, with members of the Board and public meeting in person and via a Zoom webinar.   Please note that date, time, and location are subject to change and will be announced accordingly.

DATE DAY LOCATION
January 25, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar

Call 1-646-558-8656; webinar ID: 956 9631 9368 to participate remotely via phone

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://brookdalecc.zoom.us/j/95696319368?pwd=by90VTkwQ2l1Y2s4TjZvVFhodkpTdz09
Passcode: 875356

February 22, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
March 22, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
April 26, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
May 24, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
June 28, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Twin Lights Rooms / Zoom Webinar
July – no public meeting Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
August 23, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
September 28, 2022 Wednesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
October 25, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
November 15, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar
December 13, 2022 Tuesday SLC, Navesink Rooms / Zoom Webinar

 

PDF Schedule of Board of Trustees Meeting