Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board will begin at 5:30 PM.    Please note that date, time, and location are subject to change and will be announced accordingly.

DATE DAY LOCATION
January 26, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
February 23, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
March 23, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
April 27, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
May 25, 2021 Wednesday Zoom Webinar
June 22, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
July 27, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
August – no public meeting
September 28, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
October 26, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
November 16, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
December 14, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar

 

PDF Schedule of Board of Trustees Meeting