Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board will begin at 5:30 PM.    Please note that date, time, and location are subject to change and will be announced accordingly.

DATE DAY LOCATION
January 26, 2021

Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://brookdalecc.zoom.us/j/95491599984?pwd=dUxGM2YyUVV1WHZEN0VMeFptR2hNUT09
Passcode: 138398

Tuesday

 

 

 

Zoom Webinar

Call 1-646-588-5656; webinar ID: 954 9159 9984 to participate remotely via your phone

February 23, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
March 23, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
April 27, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
May 25, 2021 Wednesday Zoom Webinar
June 22, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
July 27, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
August – no public meeting
September 28, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
October 26, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
November 16, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
December 14, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar

PDF Schedule of Board of Trustees Meeting

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved for at least 5 minutes.