MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

2019 Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board will begin at 5:30 PM.  Every meeting will begin with a closed executive session, and will be re-opened to the public at 6:30 PM.  Please note that date, time, and location are subject to change and will be announced accordingly.

Date Location
Tuesday, January 22 Special Meeting: Brookdale Lincroft Campus,
Student Life Center, Trustees Conference Rm
Tuesday, January 29 Brookdale at Wall, Rms 110 & 112
Tuesday, Feb. 26 Brookdale at Long Branch, Rm 200
Tuesday, March 26 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Friday & Saturday, March 29 & 30 Board Retreat, To be determined
Tuesday, April 30 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Wednesday, May 29 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, June 25 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Friday, Jun. 29 Special Meeting: Brookdale at Wall, 9 AM
Tuesday, July 23 Brookdale at Wall, Rms 110 & 112
Tuesday, August 27 Brookdale at Neptune, Student Success Center Rm 104
Tuesday, September 24 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, October 29 Brookdale at Freehold, Rms 103 & 104
Tuesday, November 19 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, December 17 Brookdale at Hazlet, Rms 102 & 103

View/download the 2019 Schedule as PDF