MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

Schedule of Board Meetings for 2018

Unless otherwise noted all Public Business Meetings will begin at 5:30 PM.  Every meeting will begin with a closed executive session, and the meeting will be re-opened to the public at 6:30 PM. 

Tuesday, Jan. 23 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, Feb. 6 Special Meeting: Ft. Hancock Room, Warner Center
Tuesday, Feb. 27 Brookdale at Freehold, Rm 103-104
Tuesday, Mar. 6 Special Meeting: Twin Lights II, Warner Center at 5 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 27 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Friday, Apr. 13 Retreat: Center for the Visual Arts Gallery at 6 PM
Saturday, Apr. 14 Retreat: Center for the Visual Arts Gallery at 9 AM
Thursday, Apr. 19 Special: Presidential Interview, Warner Center at 5 PM
Friday, Apr. 20 Special: Presidential Interview, Warner Center at 5 PM
Monday, Apr. 23 Special: Presidential Interview, Warner Center at 5 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 24 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, May 8 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Trustees Conf. Rm.
Tuesday, May 15 Neptune High School, 55 Neptune Blvd., Neptune
2nd Floor of Media Center
Tuesday, Jun. 26 Brookdale at Wall, Rm 110-112
Friday, Jun. 29 Special Meeting: Brookdale at Wall, 9 AM
Tuesday, July 24 Brookdale at Wall, Rm 110-112
Friday, July 27 President’s Conference Rm., Lincroft, at 8 AM
Tuesday, Aug. 28 Brookdale at Wall, Rm 110-112
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, Oct. 23 Brookdale at Long Branch, Rm 200
Monday, Nov. 12

Tuesday, Nov. 27

Special Meeting: President’s Conference Rm, Licroft, 5:30 PM

Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II

Tuesday, Dec. 18 Brookdale at Hazlet, Rm 102-103

Please note dates and locations are subject to change; changes will be posted as we are notified.

View/download the 2018 calendar as a PDF.  

function googleTranslateElementInit() {
new google.translate.TranslateElement({pageLanguage: ‘en’, layout: google.translate.TranslateElement.InlineLayout.SIMPLE}, ‘google_translate_element’);
}