Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board will begin at 5:30 PM in the Warner Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms, on the Lincroft campus of Brookdale Community College, 765 Newman Springs Rd., Lincroft, NJ.  This meeting will take place as a hybrid meeting, with members of the Board and public meeting in person and via a Zoom webinar.   Please note that date, time, and location are subject to change and will be announced accordingly.

DATE DAY LOCATION
January 26, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
February 23, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
March 23, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
April 27, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
May 25, 2021 Tuesday Zoom Webinar
June 22, 2021 Tuesday Brookdale Lincroft Campus
Student Life Center,
Navesink Rms I & II
765 Newman Springs Rd,
Lincroft, NJ 07738To join remotely:

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://brookdalecc.zoom.us/j/98966102503?pwd=S2JUanUxMnVaOXVwd1ozWVlmd1dlZz09
Passcode: 097648

Or to participate via phone
Call 1-646-558-8656;
webinar ID: 989 6610 2503

July 27, 2021 Tuesday
July 30-31, 2021 – Board Retreat Friday – 5:30 PM
Saturday – 9:00 AM
TBD
August – no public meeting
September 28, 2021 Tuesday
October 26, 2021
November 16, 2021 Tuesday
December 14, 2021 Tuesday

 

PDF Schedule of Board of Trustees Meeting