MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

Schedule of Board Meetings for 2017

Unless otherwise noted, all Public Business Meetings will begin at 5:30 PM.

Wednesday, Jan. 18 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center
Tuesday, Feb. 21 Brookdale at Neptune
Tuesday, Mar. 21 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center
Tuesday, Apr. 18 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center
Tuesday, May 9 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center – 6 PM
Tuesday, May 16 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center
Tuesday, Jun. 20 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center
Tuesday, July 18 Lincroft Campus, BAC, President’s Conference Room
Tuesday, Aug. 22 Brookdale at Wall
Tuesday, Sept. 12 Brookdale at Wall
Tuesday, Oct. 17 Brookdale at Freehold
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center – 4 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center
Tuesday, Dec. 19 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center

Please note dates and locations are subject to change; changes will be posted as we are notified.

View/download the 2017 calendar as a PDF.