MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

Schedule of Board Meetings for 2016

Public Workshop: 5:30 PM
Public Business Meeting: 7:30 PM

Tuesday, Jan. 19 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Twin Lights Rooms
Tuesday, Feb. 16 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms
Tuesday, Mar. 15 Freehold Campus, Rooms 103/104
Tuesday, Apr. 19 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms
Tuesday, May 17 Brookdale at Hazlet, Room 102
Tuesday, Jun. 21 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms
Tuesday, July 19 Lincroft Campus, President’s Conference Room, BAC (5PM)
Tuesday, Aug. 16 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center
Tuesday, Sept. 20 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms
Tuesday, Oct. 18 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms
New Public Workshop Time:  5 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 29 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms
Tuesday, Dec. 20 Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink Rooms

Please note dates and locations are subject to change; changes will be posted as we are notified.