Donate to Brookdale
MyBrookdale

Board Meeting Schedule

2020 Schedule of the Board of Trustees Meetings

The Public Meeting of the Board will begin at 5:30 PM.    Please note that date, time, and location are subject to change and will be announced accordingly.

Date Location
Tuesday, January 28 Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Navesink I & II
Tuesday, Feb. 18 SPECIAL Public Business Meeting
Brookdale Lincroft Campus, Student Life Center, Trustees Conference Room
Tuesday, Feb. 25 Brookdale at Long Branch, Rm 200
Tuesday, March 24 Zoom Meeting hosted at Brookdale Lincroft Campus.
Tuesday, April 28 Zoom Meeting hosted at Brookdale Lincroft Campus.
Wednesday, May 27 Zoom Webinar
Tuesday, June 23 Zoom Webinar
Tuesday, July 28 Zoom Webinar
Tuesday, September 22 Zoom Webinar
Tuesday, October 27 Zoom Webinar
Tuesday, November 17 Zoom Webinar
Tuesday, December 15 Zoom Webinar

View/download the 2020 Schedule as PDF