MyBrookdale

Board Packets & Agendas

Packets & Materials from the Board of Trustees Meetings

For calendar year 2018 – for prior years, please choose from archive links at right.


July 2018

Tuesday, July 24 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM – Brookdale at Wall, Rm 110-112
Notice of Meeting  /  Meeting Agenda  /  July 24 2018 Materials Packet  /  Exec. Resolution


June 2018

Friday, Jun. 29 – Special Board of Trustees Public Business Meeting at 9 AM, Conference Room, Wall – Notice of Meeting  / Meeting Agenda 

Tuesday, Jun. 26 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM – Brookdale at Wall, Rm 110-112
Notice of Meeting  /  Meeting Agenda June 26 2018 Materials Packet Exec. Resolution  /  HR Addendum



May 2018

Tuesday, May 8 – Special Meeting at 5 PM in Twin Lights II, Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting  /  Meeting Agenda 

Tuesday, May 15 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM – Neptune High School, 2nd Fl., Media Center
Notice of Meeting Meeting Agenda  /  May 15 2018 Materials Packet  /  Exec. Resolution  /  Resolution Appointing Dr. David Stout

Thursday, May 17 – Special Meeting at 6 PM in the Administrative Center, President’s Conference Room
Notice of Meeting   /   Meeting Agenda


April 2018

Friday, Apr.13 – Special Board Retreat at 6 PM in the Center for the Visual Arts Gallery
Saturday, Apr. 14 – Special Board Retreat at 9 AM in the Center for the Visual Arts Gallery
Notice of Meetings  / Agenda for Friday Apr. 13 Mtg.  /  Agenda for Saturday Apr. 14 Mtg.

Thursday, Apr. 19 – Special Meeting / Presidential Interview at 5 PM, Hancock Room, Warner Center
Friday, Apr. 20 – Special Meeting / Presidential Interview at 5 PM, Hancock Room, Warner Center
Monday, Apr. 23 – Special Meeting / Presidential Interview at 5 PM, Hancock Room, Warner Center
Notice of Meetings  Agenda Apr. 19  / Agenda Apr. 20  /  Agenda Apr. 23

Tuesday, Apr. 24 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30PM in Navesink Rooms, Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting Meeting Agenda  Apr. 24 2018 Materials Packet Exec. Resolution


March 2018

Tuesday, Mar. 27 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM in Navesink Rooms, Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting  Meeting Agenda Mar. 27 2018 Materials Packet  /  Exec. Resolution

Tuesday, Mar. 6 – Special Meeting at 5 PM in Twin Lights II, Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting  /  Meeting Agenda     Mar. 6 2018 Materials Packet  Exec. Resolution


February 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 27 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM, Brookdale at Freehold, Rm. 103-104
Notice of Meeting  /  Meeting Agenda  /  Feb. 2018 Materials Packet  /  Exec. Resolution


Tuesday, Feb. 6 – Special Meeting at 6 PM, Fort Hancock Room, Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting  /  Meeting Agenda 


January 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 23 – Public Business Meeting at 5:30 PM, Navesink Rooms, Warner Student Life Center
Notice of Meeting  /  Meeting Agenda Jan. 2018 Materials Packet  /  Exec. Resolution