Board of Trustees Members

Mr. Paul Crupi, Chair

Mr. Francis Bret Kaufmann, Vice-Chair

Ms. Tracey Abby-White

Ms. Mary Pat Angelini

Ms. Latonya Brennan

Mr. Steve Clayton

Ms. Dyese Davis

Ms. Rebekah Fischoff

Ms. Barbara Horl

Ms. Marta Rambaud

Dr. Lester W. Richens

Ms. Natalie Watson

Dr. David M. Stout, (Brookdale President)

Labor and General Counsel: Mr. Matthew Giacobbe
Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees: Cynthia Gruskos