Library Administration

William McNelis
Director
732-224-2482
wmcnelis@brookdalecc.edu

John Foglia
Systems & Information Commons Manager
732-224-2440
jfoglia@brookdalecc.edu

Kelly Thulen
Supervisor
732-224-2446
kthulen@brookdalecc.edu

 

Faculty Librarians

Valerie Bonilla
Professor
Librarian Department Chair
732-224-1940
vbonilla@brookdalecc.edu
Liaison to Departments:
Applied Social Sciences Departments (Criminal Justice, Education, and Paralegal Studies)STEM InstituteCollege Success Department
Amy Clark
Professor
732-224-2483
aclark@brookdalecc.edu
Liaison to Departments:
Social Sciences Departments  (Anthropology, Political Sciences, Psychology, and Sociology/Human Geography)
Writing and Research (ENGL 122)
Nursing
Shay Delcurla
Professor
732-224-2438
sdelcurla@brookdalecc.edu
Liaison to Departments:
Visual and Performance Arts, Speech & Languages, English (Literature), Reading & Academic AccessAllied Health
Chelsea Rizzolo
Instructor
732-224-2449
crizzolo@brookdalecc.edu
Liaison to Departments:
Business Departments (Accounting, Business Administration, Culinary Arts, Economics, Fashion Merchandising and Marketing, Hospitality Management)History and Philosophy
Pamela Smith
Senior Office Assistant – Faculty Librarians Department
732-224-2477
psmith@brookdalecc.edu

Full-Time – Support Staff

Patricia Brown
Library Associate
732-224-2447
pbrown@brookdalecc.edu
Janet McMahon
Library Associate
732-224-2484
jmcmahon@brookdalecc.edu
Tara Deedmeyer
Library Associate
732-224-2773
tdeedmeyer@brookdalecc.edu
Jennifer Scro
Library Associate (Cataloging)
732-224-2489
jscro@brookdalecc.edu
Melissa Ford
Library Associate
732-224-2720
mford@brookdalecc.edu
Carol Slaughter
Library Associate
732-224-2090
cslaughter@brookdalecc.edu

Hourly – Support Staff

Ryan Bakerman
Hourly – Library Assistant
rbakerman@brookdalecc.edu
Jillian Butler
Hourly – Library Assistant
jbutler@brookdalecc.edu
Ethan Fria
Hourly – Library Assistant
efria@brookdalecc.edu
Cynthia McKernan
Hourly – Library Assistant
cmckernan@brookdalecc.edu
Nahjeek Mitter
Hourly – Library Assistant
nmitter@brookdalecc.edu
Jessica Wilson
Hourly – Library Assistant
jwilson@brookdalecc.edu

ILL Department

Melissa Ford
Library Associate
732-224-2720
mford@brookdalecc.edu

Carol Slaughter
Library Associate
732-224-2090
cslaughter@brookdalecc.edu