students in a study room

Library Administration

William McNelis
Library Director
732-224-2482
wmcnelis@brookdalecc.edu

John Foglia
Manager of Information Commons and Library Systems
732-224-2440
jfoglia@brookdalecc.edu

Kelly Thulen
Library Supervisor
732-224-2446
kthulen@brookdalecc.edu

Library Admin Assistant

Carol Slaughter
Associate, Library Administration – Interlibrary Loan
732-224-2090
cslaughter@brookdalecc.edu

 

Faculty Librarians

Valerie Bonilla
Professor
Librarian Department Chair
732-224-1940
vbonilla@brookdalecc.edu
Liaison to Departments:
Business and Social Sciences Institute –
Applied Social Sciences (Criminal Justice, Education, and Paralegal Studies)
STEM Institute (Applied Sciences and Technology, Biology, Mathematics, Physical Sciences)
Counseling Department (Counseling (HUDV)/Student Success
Amy Clark
Professor
732-224-2483
aclark@brookdalecc.edu
Liaison to Departments:
Business and Social Sciences Institute –
Social Sciences (Anthropology, Political Sciences, Psychology, and Sociology/Human Geography)
Humanities Institute (English (Writing and Research (ENGL 122)))
Health Sciences Institute (Nursing)
Shay Delcurla
Professor
732-224-2438
sdelcurla@brookdalecc.edu
Liaison to Departments:
Humanities Institute (Visual and Performance Arts, Speech, Communications & Languages, English (Literature), Reading/Learning Disabilities)
Health Sciences Institute (Allied Health and Fitness)
Chelsea Rizzolo
Instructor Librarian
732-224-2449
crizzolo@brookdalecc.edu
Liaison to Departments:
Business (Accounting, Business Administration, Culinary Arts, Economics, Fashion Merchandising and Marketing)
History and Philosophy
Pamela Smith
Senior Office Assistant – Faculty Librarians Department
732-224-2477
psmith@brookdalecc.edu

Support Staff

Patricia Brown
Library Associate – Media Booking, Processing, Student Block
732-224-2447
pbrown@brookdalecc.edu
Cynthia McKernan
Hourly – Library Assistant
cmckernan@brookdalecc.edu
Tara Deedmeyer
Library Associate – Acquisitions, Serials, Streaming Media
732-224-2773
tdeedmeyer@brookdalecc.edu
Janet McMahon
Library Associate – Cataloging, Mail
732-224-2484
jmcmahon@brookdalecc.edu
Melissa Ford
Library Associate
732-224-2720
mford@brookdalecc.edu
Jennifer Scro
Library Cataloging Associate – Cataloging
732-224-2489
jscro@brookdalecc.edu
Paige Gerstein
Hourly – Library Assistant
dgerstein@brookdalecc.edu
Jessica Wilson
Hourly – Library Assistant
jwilson@brookdalecc.edu