MyBrookdale

Librarian Availability

Term Hours

 

Schedule Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Regular Hours: Research Help 10:00am – 8:00pm 10:00am – 2:00pm 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed
Winterim: Research Help Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Intersession: Research Help Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed Closed
Spring Break: Research Help Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Summer: Research Help 10:00am – 6:00pm Available Upon Request 10:00am – 4:00pm Closed

Academic Year 2019-2020

Fall Terms – 2019 Thursday, Sept. 5 – Friday, Dec. 20 Regular Hours
Labor Day Saturday, Aug. 31 – Monday, Sept. 2 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, Nov. 28 – Sunday, Dec. 1 CLOSED
Winter Break Saturday, Dec. 21 – Wednesday, Jan.1, 2020 CLOSED
Winterim – 2020 Thursday, Jan. 2 – Wednesday, Jan.15 Winterim Hours
Intersession Thursday, Jan.16 – Tuesday, Jan. 21 Intersession Hours
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 20 CLOSED
Spring Terms – 2020 Wednesday, Jan. 22 – Tuesday, May 12 Regular Hours
Spring Break Sunday, Mar. 15 – Saturday, Mar. 21 Spring Break Hours
Intersession Wednesday, May 13 – Sunday, May 17 Intersession Hours
Summer Terms – 2020 Monday, May 18 – Saturday, Aug. 15 Summer Hours
Memorial Day Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Independence Day Friday, July 3 – Saturday, July 4 CLOSED
Intersession Monday, Aug.17 – Monday, Sept. 7 Intersession Hours