MyBrookdale

Wall Campus


Welcome to Brookdale’s Wall Campus

Brookdale’s Wall Campus provides a full array of Brookdale services and course offerings, plus access to baccalaureate and master’s degree courses through our partner New Jersey City University.

800 Monmouth Blvd, Wall, NJ 07719
Phone (732) 280-7090
E-mail  wall@brookdalecc.edu
Directions to Brookdale’s Wall Campus


The staff at the Wall Campus is  available to guide you through all the steps to register for your courses at Brookdale.

Week of August 20, 2018

Wall Walk-In Advising

Monday 8/20/18  9am-12noon and 2pm-4pm

Tuesday 8/21/18  9am-12noon and 2pm-4

Thursday 8/23/18  10:30am-1pm and 3pm-5pm

Friday 8/24/18  9:30am-12noon and 2pm-4pm

 

Building Hours

 

Building Hours including Student Success Center Computer Lab and Study Rooms
Monday – Thursday 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday 7:45 AM – 5:00 PM

Service Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30am-6:30pm
Friday- 8:30am-5:00pm

 

*June 1 – July 31 Summer hours

Building Hours including Student Success Center Computer Lab and Study Rooms
Monday-Friday 7:45am-4:30pm

Service Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

 

Wall Campus Staff

Anita Voogt, Ph.D.
Dean, University Partnerships and Higher Education Centers
732-280-7090 ext. 6131
avoogt@brookdalecc.edu

Allison Fitzpatrick
Director, Wall Center
732-280-7090 ext. 6007
afitzpatrick@brookdalecc.edu

Ann Marie Alfieri
Confidential Administrative Assistant
732-280-7090 ext 6019
aalfieri@brookdalecc.edu

Mary Ann Gurrera
Student Services Associate
732-280-7090 ext. 6006
mgurrera@brookdalecc.edu

Dee Selheim
Associate Director
732- 280-7090 ext. 6005
dselheim@brookdalecc.edu

Patti Tschaen
Student Assistant- Math & Computer Science
732-280-7090 ext. 6009
ptschaen@brookdalecc.edu

Bruce Thompson
Student Development Associate
732-280-7090 ext. 6009
bthompson@brookdalecc.edu

Denise Vigil
Student Development Associate
732-280-7090 ext. 6009
dvigil@brookdalecc.edu

 

 

Writing Center
*Appointments can be made through Tutortrac

Security
732-282-2626 or ext. 6001 from any campus phone