MyBrookdale

Brookdale at Wall


Welcome to Brookdale at Wall

Brookdale at Wall provides a full array of Brookdale services and course offerings, plus access to baccalaureate and master’s degree courses through our partner New Jersey City University.

800 Monmouth Blvd, Wall, NJ 07719
Phone (732) 280-7090
E-mail  wallhec@brookdalecc.edu
Directions to Brookdale at Wall


The staff at Wall are available to guide you through all the steps to register for your courses at Brookdale.

DROP-IN ADVISING

Monday 11/13  10am-12noon and 2pm-4pm

Tuesday 11/14  9am-12noon  & 2:30pm-4:30pm

Wednesday 11/15  9am-11am

Thursday 11/16  10:30am-12:30pm and 3:30pm-5:30pm

Friday 11/17  9am-12noon and 2:30-4pm

 

 

Building Hours & Computer Lab Hours

June & July

Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Fall and Spring Terms

Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Service Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30am-6:30pm
Friday- 8:30am-5:00pm

Wall Center Staff

Anita Voogt, Ph.D.
Dean, University Partnerships and Higher Education Centers
732-280-7090 ext. 6131
avoogt@brookdalecc.edu

Allison Fitzpatrick
Director, Wall Center
732-280-7090 ext. 6007
afitzpatrick@brookdalecc.edu

Ann Marie Alfieri
Confidential Administrative Assistant
732-280-7090 ext 6019
aalfieri@brookdalecc.edu

Mary Ann Gurrera
Student Services Associate
732-280-7090 ext. 6006
mgurrera@brookdalecc.edu

Dee Selheim
Associate Director
732- 280-7090 ext. 6005
dselheim@brookdalecc.edu

Patti Tschaen
Student Assistant- Math & Computer Science
732-280-7090 ext. 6009
ptschaen@brookdalecc.edu

Bruce Thompson
Student Development Associate
732-280-7090 ext. 6009
bthompson@brookdalecc.edu

Writing Center
*Appointments can be made through Tutortrac

Security
732-282-2626 or ext. 6001 from any campus phone