Patricia Sensi, Associate Vice President, Human Resources & Organizational Safety
732-224-2234   •   psensi@brookdalecc.edu

Kathleen Stamboni, Confidential Administrative Assistant
732-224-2287   •   kstamboni@brookdalecc.edu

Linda DeButts, Manager-Professional Development
732-224-2779   •   ldebutts@brookdalecc.edu

Crane Kanthajan, Manager – Human Resources
732-224-2201   •   kkanthajan@brookdalecc.edu

Michelle Kneute, Benefits Administrator
732-224-2235   •   mkneute@brookdalecc.edu

Molly Dillon, Employment Manager
732-224-2236   •   mdillon@brookdalecc.edu

Wendy Ramos, Associate – Human Resources
732-224-2742   •   wramos@brookdalecc.edu

Nina Ercolino, Associate – Human Resources
732-224-2739   •   nercolino@brookdalecc.edu