MyBrookdale

HR Staff & Contacts

Human Resources Staff & Contacts

 

Patricia Sensi, Associate Vice President, Human Resources & Organizational Safety
732-224-2234   •   psensi@brookdalecc.edu

Kathleen McGreevy, Confidential Administrative Assistant
732-224-2287   •   kmcgreevy@brookdalecc.edu

Sondra Cannon, Manager-Diversity, Inclusion & Compliance
732-224-2695   •   scannon@brookdalecc.edu

Linda DeButts, Manager-Professional Development
732-224-2779   •   ldebutts@brookdalecc.edu

Crane Kanthajan, Manager – Human Resources
732-224-2201   •   kkanthajan@brookdalecc.edu

Michelle Kneute, Benefits Coordinator
732-224-2235   •   mkneute@brookdalecc.edu

Jackie Kugit, Employment Manager
732-224-2236   •   jkugit@brookdalecc.edu

Wendy Ramos, Associate – Human Resources
732-224-2742   •   wramos@brookdalecc.edu

Teresa Silletti, Associate – Human Resources
732-224-2739   •   tdepompasilletti@brookdalecc.edu