The Monmouth County College Fair

Spring Event Details:

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2024
Time: 6:00 p.m. –  8:00 p.m.
Place: Brookdale Community College, Collins Arena, Parking Lot 6 & 7
Co-sponsored by: The Monmouth County Guidance Directors Association, New Jersey Association for College Admission Counseling and Brookdale Community College

Click Here to view the full list

Register Here: https://app.strivescan.com/registration

QR code

 

 

 

 

 

 

Participating Colleges


Adelphi University

Adelphi University

Garden City, New York

Representative
Sierra Romano, siromano@adelphi.edu

Albertus Magnus College

Albertus Magnus College

New Haven, Connecticut

Representative
Alexandra James, ajames@albertus.edu

Alfred University

Alfred University

Alfred, New York

Representative
Kathleen M. Torrey, torreykm@alfred.edu

Arcadia University

Arcadia University

Glenside, Pennsylvania

Representative
RaeAnn Topa, topar@arcadia.edu

Arizona State University

Arizona State University

Tempe, Arizona

Representative

Jennifer Pelton, Jennifer.Pelton@asu.edu

Binghamton University

Binghamton University

Binghamton, New York

Representative
Russell Althouse, althouse@binghamton.edu

Bryant University

Bryant University

Smithfield, Rhode Island

Representative:
Anthony Lucci, alucci@bryant.edu

Bucknell University

Bucknell University

Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

Representative
Josh Katz, jk076@bucknell.edu

Caldwell University

Caldwell University

Caldwell, New Jersey

Representative
Tom Smolinski, tsmolinski@caldwell.edu

Cedar Crest College

Cedar Crest College

Allentown, Pennsylvania

Representative
Angelica Zimmerman, angelica.zimmerman@cedarcrest.edu

Centenary University

Centenary University

Hackettstown, New Jersey

Representative
Aidan Gerlach, aidan.gerlach@centenaryuniversity.edu

Champlain College

Champlain College

Burlington, Vermont

Representative
Emily Rudolph, erudolph@champlain.edu

Christopher Newport University

Christopher Newport University

Newport News, Virginia

Representative
Elijah Dorman, collegefairinfo@cnu.edu

Coastal Carolina University

Coastal Carolina University

Conway, South Carolina

Representative
Erin Manzo, emmanzo@coastal.edu

College of Charleston

College of Charleston

Charleston, South Carolina

Representative
Patrick Mazur, mazurpj@cofc.edu

Curry College

Curry College

Milton, Massachusetts

Representative
Anthony Bruce, anthony.bruce@curry.edu

Delaware Valley University

Delaware Valley University

Doylestown, Pennsylvania

Representative
Kimberly Pawlishyn, Kimberly.Pawlishyn@delval.edu

Drew University

Drew University

Madison, New Jersey

Representative
Ciara Lyons, clyons@drew.edu

Drexel University

Drexel University

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Representative
Jaimie Yue, jy595@drexel.edu

Duquesne University

Duquesne University

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Representative
Emma LaRocco, laroccoe@duq.edu

Elizabethtown College

Elizabethtown College

Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania

Representative
Nate Webber, webbern@etown.edu

Elmira College

Elmira College

Elmira, New York

Representative
Taylor Szymanski, tszymanski@elmira.edu

Elon University

Elon University

Elon, North Carolina

Representative
Paige Tatum, ptatum@elon.edu

Emmanuel College

Emmanuel College

Boston, Massachusetts

Representative
Olivia Foderaro, foderaroo@emmanuel.edu

Endicott College

Endicott College

Beverly, Massachusetts

Representative
Thomas Hanley, thanley@endicott.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Teaneck, New Jersey

Representative
Alexa Perez, pereza@fdu.edu

Felician University

Felician University

Rutherford, New Jersey

Representative
Thomas Lang, langt@felician.edu

Florida Institute of Technology

Florida Institute of Technology

Melbourne, Florida

Representative
Debbie Bates, dbates@fit.edu

Georgian Court University

Georgian Court University

Lakewood, New Jersey

Representative
Grant Tokarski, gtokarski@georgian.edu

Harrisburg University

Harrisburg University

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Representative
Zac Goren, zgoren@harrisburgu.edu

High Point University

High Point University

High Point, North Carolina

Representative
Robin Every, revery1@highpoint.edu

Hofstra University

Hofstra University

Hempstead, New York

Representative
Lindsay Salvucci, Lindsay.Salvucci@hofstra.edu

Holy Family University

Holy Family University

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Representative
James McDonough, jmcdonough3@holyfamily.edu

Husson University

Husson University

Bangor, Maine

Representative
Seth Carver, carvers@husson.edu

Immaculata University

Immaculata University

Immaculata, Pennsylvania

Representative
Jessica Freels, jfreels@immaculata.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington

Indiana University-Bloomington

Bloomington, Indiana

Representative
Brandi Samaroo, brammill@iu.edu

Iona University

Iona University

New Rochelle, New York

Representative
Sean Duffy, sduffy@iona.edu

Ithaca College

Ithaca College

Ithaca, New York

Representative
Lakesha Watson, lwatson2@ithaca.edu

Johnson & Wales University

Johnson & Wales University

Providence, Rhode Island

Representative
Sharon Gramcko, sgramcko@jwu.edu

Juniata College

Juniata College

Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

Representative
Roberto Toro, toror@juniata.edu

Kean University

Kean University

Union, New Jersey

Representative
Keri Brozyna, kbrozyna@kean.edu

King's College

King’s College

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

Representative
Marissa Traglia, marissatraglia@kings.edu

La Salle University

La Salle University

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Representative
Matthew Crisci, criscim1@lasalle.edu

Lafayette College

Lafayette College

Easton, Pennsylvania

Representative
Jade Saybolt, sayboltj@lafayette.edu

Lawrence Technology University

Lawrence Technology University

Southfield, Michigan

Representative
Bernice Hornchak, bhornchak@ltu.edu

Lees-McRae College

Lees-McRae College

Banner Elk, North Carolina

Representative
Shannon Wing, wings@lmc.edu

Lesley University

Lesley University

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Representative
Michael Cartusciello, mcartusc@lesley.edu

LIM College

LIM College

New York, New York

Representative
Connie Labat, constance.labat@limcollege.edu

Loyola University Maryland

Loyola University Maryland

Baltimore, Maryland

Representative
Joann Wang, jwang1@loyola.edu

Lycoming College

Lycoming College

Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Representative
Jessica Snover, snover@lycoming.edu

Lynn University

Lynn University

Boca Raton, Florida

Representative
Dylan Klim, dklim@lynn.edu

Manhattan College

Manhattan College

Riverdale, New York

Representative
Chris Fonte, Cfonte01@manhattan.edu

Marist College

Marist College

Poughkeepsie, New York

Representative

Meghan McLaughlin, meghan.mclaughlin@marist.edu

Marywood University

Marywood University

Scranton, Pennsylvania

Representative
Miranda Tripus, mtripus@marywood.edu

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Science

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Science

Boston, Massachusetts

Representative
Alan Beaudion, alan.beaudoin@mcphs.edu

Merrimack College

Merrimack College

North Andover, Massachusetts

Representative
Julissa Bejar, bejarju@merrimack.edu

Misericordia University

Misericordia University

Dallas, Pennsylvania

Representative
Jake Scanlan, jscanlan@misericordia.edu

Monmouth University

Monmouth University

West Long Branch, New Jersey

Representative
Kelly Anne Young, keyoung@monmouth.edu

Montclair State University

Montclair State University

Montclair, New Jersey

Representative
Amanda Jimenez, jimeneza@montclair.edu

Moravian University

Moravian University

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Representative
Own Roff, roffo@moravian.edu

Mount Saint Mary College

Mount Saint Mary College

Newburg, New York

Representative
Timothy Cuozzo, timothy.cuozzo@msmc.edu

Neumann University

Neumann University

Aston, Pennsylvania

Representative
Thomas Perrotti, perrottt@neumann.edu

New Jersey City

New Jersey City

Jersey City, New Jersey

Representative

Kelly Francisco, kfrancisco@njcu.edu

New Jersey Institute of Technology

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Newark, New Jersey

Representative
Ariana Rivera-Maldonado, amr238@njit.edu

Nichols College

Nichols College

Dudley, Massachusetts

Representative
James Cyriac, jay.cyriac@nichols.edu

Penn State

Penn State

University Park, Pennsylvania

Representative

Stacy Kovalycsik, slr903@psu.edu

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Representative
Jen Cullin-Hetrick, jmc74@pct.edu

Plymouth State University

Plymouth State University

Plymouth, New Hampshire

Representative
TJ Herlihy, tjh1003@plymouth.edu

Point Park University

Point Park University

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Representative
Jarrett Bittner, jbittner@pointpark.edu

Quinnipiac University

Quinnipiac University

Hamden, Connecticut

Representative
Michael Mancuso, michael.mancuso@quinnipiac.edu

Ramapo College of New Jersey

Ramapo College of New Jersey

Mahwah, New Jersey

Representative
Kelly Doran, kdoran@ramapo.edu

Rider University

Rider University

Lawrenceville, New Jersey

Representative
Hannah Ford, hford@rider.edu

Roanoke College

Roanoke College

Salem, Virginia

Representative
Tim Parker, tparker@roanoke.edu

Rosemont College

Rosemont College

Rosemont, Pennsylvania

Representative
Ashley Lahm, ashley.lahm@rosemont.edu

Rowan University

Rowan University

Glassboro, New Jersey

Representative
Charissa Burgos-Patel, burgos@rowan.edu

Rutgers New Brunswick SAS EOF

Rutgers New Brunswick SAS EOF

New Brunswick, New Jersey

Representative
Lynell James, ltjames@rutgers.edu

Rutgers University - New Brunswick

Rutgers University – New Brunswick

Piscataway, New Jersey

Representative
Marcie Rosas, m.rosas@admissions.rutgers.edu

Rutgers University - Camden

Rutgers University – Camden

Camden, New Jersey

Representative
Brittany Echt, Brittany.Echt@camden.rutgers.edu

Sacred Heart University

Sacred Heart University

Fairfield, Connecticut

Representative
Trevor O’Brien, obrient2@sacredheart.edu

Saint Anselm College

Saint Anselm College

Manchester, New Hampshire

Representative
Matt Provost, mjprovost@anselm.edu

Saint Elizabeth University

Saint Elizabeth University

Morristown, New Jersey

Representative
Kelsey Bull, kbull@steu.edu

Saint Leo University

Saint Leo University

Tampa, Florida

Representative
Joao Pedro Kozlowski Kastrup, joaopedro.kozlowsk@saintleo.edu

Salve Regina University

Salve Regina University

Newport, Rhode Island

Representative
Stephanie Dupuis, dupuiss@salve.edu

San Diego State University

San Diego State University

San Diego, California

Representative
Danielle Toglia, dtoglia@sdsu.edu

St. John's University

St. John’s University

Queens, New York

Representative
Anika Good, gooda@stjohns.edu

St. Bonaventure University

St. Bonaventure University

St. Bonaventure, New York

Representative
Deandre Allen, dnallen@sbu.edu

St. Mary's College of Maryland

St. Mary’s College of Maryland

St. Mary’s City, Maryland

Representative
Zack Glime, zaglime@smcm.edu

St. Thomas Aquinas College

St. Thomas Aquinas College

Sparkill, New York

Representative
Victoria Farley, vfarley@stac.edu

Stevens Institute of Technology

Stevens Institute of Technology

Hoboken, New Jersey

Representative
Colleen Lavelle, clavelle@stevens.edu

Stockton University

Stockton University

Galloway, New Jersey

Representative
Cheyenne Meyer, cheyenne.meyer@stockton.edu

Stony Brook University

Stony Brook University

Stony Brook, New York

Representative
Alyssa Bergman, alyssa.bergman@stonybrook.edu

Suffolk University

Suffolk University

Boston, Massachusetts

Representative
Kevin Landers, klanders@suffolk.edu

SUNY Maritime College

SUNY Maritime College

Throggs Neck, New York

Representative
Jennifer Pye, jpye@sunymaritime.edu

SUNY New Paltz

SUNY New Paltz

New Paltz, New York

Representative
Jesse Retamozo, retamozj2@newpaltz.edu

SUNY Oneonta

SUNY Oneonta

Oneonta, New York

Representative

Macey Graves, macey.graves@oneonta.edu

SUNY Oswego

SUNY Oswego

Oswego, New York

Representative
Raymond Morris, raymond.morris@oswego.edu

Susquehanna University

Susquehanna University

Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania

Representative
Ayla Wilder, wilder@susqu.edu

Sweet Briar College

Sweet Briar College

Sweet Briar College

Representative
Jill Stryker, mlewis@sbc.edu

Syracuse University

Syracuse University

Syracuse, New York

Representative

Robin Summers, rsummers@syr.edu

The College of New Jersey

The College of New Jersey

Ewing, New Jersey

Representative
Ruth Kang, kangr@tcnj.edu

The University of Maine

The University of Maine

Orono, Maine

Representative
Lateef O’Connor, lateef@maine.edu

The University of Tampa

The University of Tampa

Tampa, Florida

Representative
Alejandra Riano, ariano@ut.edu

Ulster University

Ulster University

Belfast, Ireland

Representative
Jonny Hill, j.hill@ulster.ac.uk

Unity Environmental University

Unity Environmental University

New Gloucester, Maine

Representative
Jacob Adams-Cheney, jcheney@unity.edu

Univ of Pittsburgh

Univ of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Representative
Dayna M Hassell, dmh151@pitt.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, Alabama

Representative
Andrew Harlow, aharlow@uab.edu

University of Brighton

University of Brighton

Brighton and Hove, England

Representative

Kieran Campbell, K.S.Campbell@brighton.ac.uk

University of Delaware

University of Delaware

Newark, Delaware

Representative
Matt Hermenau, hermenau@udel.edu

University of East London

University of East London

London, England

Representative
Dawn Edwards, d.edwards2@uel.ac.uk

University of Essex

University of Essex

Essex, England

Representative
Emily Robinson, e.robinson@essex.ac.uk

University of Florida

University of Florida

Gainesville, Florida

Representative
Jeannie Sullivan, jsullivan@admissions.ufl.edu

University of Illinois Urbana - Champaign

University of Illinois Urbana – Champaign

Urbana, Illinois

Representative
Scott Delahunt, scotthd@illinois.edu

University of Maryland

University of Maryland

College Park, Maryland

Representative
Colin Crow, ccrow12@umd.edu

University of Massachusetts Lowell

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Lowell, Massachusetts

Representative
Dan Saraceno, Donato_Saraceno@uml.edu

University of Minnesota

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Representative
Chris Hoffman, cnhoff@umn.edu

University of Mount Saint Vincent

University of Mount Saint Vincent

Bronz, New York

Representative
Leah Romanowski, leah.romanowski@mountsaintvincent.edu

University of New Hampshire

University of New Hampshire

Durham, New Hampshire

Representative
Meghan Walsh, meghan.walsh@unh.edu

University of New Haven

University of New Haven

West Haven, Connecticut

Representative
Kristian Martin, kemartin@newhaven.edu

University of North Carolina Wilmington (UNCW)

University of North Carolina Wilmington (UNCW)

Wilmington, North Carolina

Representative
Jordan Bingham, binghamj@uncw.edu

University of Oregon

University of Oregon

Eugene, Oregon

Representative
Joelle Rankins Goodwin, jgoodwin@uoregon.edu

University of Rhode Island

University of Rhode Island

Kingston, Rhode Island

Representative
Raymond Kung, rkung@uri.edu

University of South Carolina

University of South Carolina

Columbia, South Carolina

Representative
Samantha Wilensky, jappling@mailbox.sc.edu

University of South Carolina - Beaufort

University of South Carolina – Beaufort

Bluffton, South Carolina

Representative
Thomas Bonerbo, tbonerbo@uscb.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Knoxville, Tennessee

Representative

Sheryl Tingling, sheryl@utk.edu

University of Valley Forge e

University of Valley Forge e

Phoenixville, Pennsylvania

Representative
Annabelle Gabsi, acgabsi@valleyforge.edu

University of Waterloo

University of Waterloo

Waterloo, Canada

Representative
Jessica Bruni, jbruni@uwaterloo.ca

University of Wisconsin-Madison

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madison, Wisconsin

Representative
Michael James, michael.james@wisc.edu

University of Wyoming

University of Wyoming

Laramie, Wyoming

Representative
Adrienne Loveland, weisz@uwyo.edu

Ursinus College

Ursinus College

Collegeville, Pennsylvania

Representatives
Katherine Damato, kdamato@ursinus.edu

Verto Education

Verto Education

Denver, Colorado

Representative
Neal Crosson, neal.crosson@vertoeducation.org

Virginia Military Institute

Virginia Military Institute

Lexington, Virginia

Representative
Ken Kalisky, kenkalisky@gmail.com

Virginia Tech

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Virginia

Representative
Sean Lagangan, admistravel@vt.edu

Wagner College

Wagner College

Staten Island, New York

Representative
Noah McKane, noah.mckane@wagner.edu

West Virginia University

West Virginia University

Morgantown, West Virginia

Representative
Casandra Kovar, Casandra.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Widener University

Widener University

Chester, Pennsylvania

Representative
Jaeli Farrell, jjfarrell@widener.edu

William Paterson University

William Paterson University

Wayne, New Jersey

Representative
Matthew DeMartini, demartinim1@wpunj.edu

York College of Pennsylvania

York College of Pennsylvania

York, Pennsylvania

Representative
Austin Grove, Agrove11@ycp.edu