MyBrookdale

Contact Financial Aid

students walking across campus in the summer

How to Find Financial Aid

The Office of Student Financial Aid is located in the CAR (Center for Counseling, Admissions & Registration) building; use Parking Lot 4. Map and Directions. Students needing financial aid assistance are encouraged to visit the One Stop for Student Services in the lobby of the CAR Bldg.

You can also obtain information about financial aid from any of our Regional Locations.

Office Hours

Regular One Stop Hours

Monday – Thursday from 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Friday from 8:30 AM to 4 PM

Saturday from 9:00 – noon

 

Contact Us

Telephone  732-224-2361 between 10:00AM and 3:00PM, Monday – Friday
Fax  732-224-2003
E-mail  faoffice@brookdalecc.edu

Federal School Code – 008404

Mailing Address
Brookdale Community College
Office of Student Financial Aid
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, New Jersey 07738-1597


Meet the Staff

Stephanie Fitzsimmons, Director  sfitzsimmons@brookdalecc.edu
Karyn Arnold, Associate Director  karnold@brookdalecc.edu

Kevin Nolan, Associate Director of One Stop  knolan@brookdalecc.edu

Charles Volpi. Student Services Advisor cvolpi@brookdalecc.edu

 

Financial Aid Specialists

Kathleen Furlong  kfurlong@brookdalecc.edu
Ellen Leung  eleung@brookdalecc.edu