MyBrookdale

College Recruitment Visits

Harvard in the Snow

College Recruiters on Campus

Representatives from four-year colleges/universities visit Brookdale during both Fall and Spring terms to meet with interested students.  A table is set up in the Warner Student Life Center between the hours of 10 AM and 2 PM on selected weekdays (Monday through Thursday).

 

Date of Visit
   College / University              Contact at College
Monday,
February 11th
Rider University
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jennifer Cook
Senior Assistant Director for Transfer
Admission
jcook@rider.edu
Tuesday,
February 12th
Kean University
Union, NJ
Kayla Santos, Transfer Admission Counselor
ksantos@kean.edu
Tuesday,
February 19th
University of the Sciences
Philadelphia, PA
Kendra King, Assistant Director of Transfer
Admission
k.king@usciences.edu
Thursday,
February 21st
Centenary University
Hackettstown, NJ
Jennilee Joost, Transfer Counselor & Articulation Specialist joostj@centenarycollege.edu
Monday,
February 25th
Manhattan College
Riverdale, NY
Kimberly A. Billera
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
kbillera01@manhattan.edu
Tuesday,
February 26th
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
Patrick Dorsey,  Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
pdorsey@monmouth.edu
Monday,
March 4th
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples, Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment & Outreach samplese@montclair.edu
Tuesday,
March 5th
Kean University
Union, NJ
Kayla Santos, Transfer Admission Counselor
ksanto@kean.edu
Monday,
March 11th
Centenary University
Hackettstown, NJ
Jennilee Joost, Transfer Counselor & Articulation Specialist joostj@centenarycollege.edu
Thursday,
March 14th
Bryant University
Smithfield, RI
Tabitha Marsden
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
tmarsden@bryant.edu
Monday,
March 25th
Rider University
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jennifer Cook
Senior Assistant Director for Transfer
Admission
jcook@rider.edu
Thursday,
March 28th
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
Patrick Dorsey,  Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
pdorsey@monmouth.edu
Monday,
April 1st
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples, Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment & Outreach samplese@montclair.edu
Monday,
April 8th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Fausto Vasquez
Assistant Director of Admissions
vazquez@rowan.edu
Tuesday,
April 9th
East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA
Alexander Lincoln
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
alincoln@esu.edu
Wednesday,
April 10th
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples, Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment & Outreach samplese@montclair.edu
Tuesday,
April 16th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Fausto Vasquez
Assistant Director of Admissions
vazquez@rowan.edu
Monday,
April 22nd
University of Delaware
Newark, DE
Matt Hermenau
Admissions Counselor
hermenau@udel.edu
Tuesday,
April 23rd
Bryant University
Smithfield, RI
Tabitha Marsden
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
tmarsden@bryant.edu
Wednesday,
April 24th
Pace University
New York City, NY
David Ernst
Transfer Admission Specialist
dermst@pace.edu
Monday,
April 29th
Centenary University
Hackettstown, NJ
Jennilee Joost, Transfer Counselor & Articulation Specialist joostj@centenarycollege.edu