MyBrookdale

College Recruitment Visits

Harvard in the Snow

College Recruiters on Campus

Representatives from four-year colleges/universities visit Brookdale during both Fall and Spring terms to meet with interested students.  A table is set up in the Warner Student Life Center between the hours of 10 AM and 2 PM on selected weekdays (Monday through Thursday).

Date of Visit
   College / University              Contact at College
Thursday,
February 15th
Pillar College
Newark, NJ
Akida Gray
Admissions Coordinator
agray@pillar.edu
Monday,
February 19th
Centenary College
Hackettstown, NJ
Jennilee Joost
Transfer Counselor & Articulation Specialist
joostj@centenarycollege.edu
Tuesday,
February 20th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Fausto Vasquez
Assistant Director of Admissions
vazquez@rowan.edu
Thursday,
February 22nd
Rider University
Lawrence Township, NJ
Elizabeth Giardinelli
Articulation Transfer Coordinator
egiardinell@rider.edu
Monday,
March 5th
Lynn University
Boca Raton, FL
Javier Lopez-Mochon
Admission Counselor
JLopezMochon@lynn.edu
Thursday,
March 8th
Rider University
Lawrence Township, NJ
Elizabeth Giardinelli
Articulation Transfer Coordinator
egiardinell@rider.edu
Monday,
March 19th
Stockton University
Pomona, NJ
Steve Phillips
Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
Steven.Phillips@Stockton.edu
Wednesday,
March 21st
Bryant University
Smithfield, RI
Tabitha Marsden
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
tmarsden@bryant.edu
Monday,
March 26th
College of Saint Elizabeth
Morristown, NJ
Deborah Schletter Cobo
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
dscobo@cse.edu
Tuesday,
March 27th
Marymount Manhattan College
New York City, NY
Amanda Hudson
Admission Counselor
ahudson@mmm.edu
Wednesday,
March 28th
Rider University
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jennifer Cook
Senior Assistant Director for Transfer
Admission
jcook@rider.edu
Thursday,
March 29th
Wilmington University
New Castle, DE
Gregory Cope
Recruiter
greg.r.cope@wilmu.edu
Monday,
April 2nd
University of New Haven
West Haven, CT
Brittany Drobinske
Transfer Enrollment  Counselor
bdrobinske@newhaven.edu
Tuesday,
April 3rd
East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA
Sally Duffy
Transfer Admissions
sduffy@po-box.esu.edu
Tuesday,
April 10th
Manhattan College
New York City, NY
Kimberly Billera
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
kbillera01@manhattan.edu
Thursday,
April 12th
Centenary University
Hackettstown, NJ
Jennilee Joost
Transfer Counselor & Articulation Specialist
joostj@centenarycollege.edu
Monday,
April 16th
Stockton University
Pomona, NJ
Steve Phillips
Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
Steven.Phillips@Stockton.edu
Wednesday,
April 18th
Pace University
New York City, NY
 David Ernst
Transfer/Adult Counselor
dernst@pace.edu
Thursday,
April 19th
Marymount Manhattan College
New York City, NY
Amanda Hudson
Admission Counselor
ahudson@mmm.edu
Monday,
April 23rd
Wilmington University
New Castle, DE
Gregory Cope
Recruiter
greg.r.cope@wilmu.edu
Tuesday,
April 24th
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples
Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment & Outreach
samplese@montclair.edu
Thursday,
April 26th
Kean University,
Union, NJ
Christina Vazquez
Admissions Counselor
vazquezc@kean.edu