MyBrookdale

College Recruitment Visits

Harvard in the Snow

College Recruiters on Campus

Representatives from four-year colleges/universities visit Brookdale during both Fall and Spring terms to meet with interested students.  A table is set up in the Warner Student Life Center between the hours of 10 AM and 2 PM on selected weekdays (Monday through Thursday).

Date of Visit
   College / University              Contact at College
Thursday, September 21st Centenary University
Hackettstown, NJ
Jennilee Joost
Transfer Counselor & Articulation Specialist
joostj@centenarycollege.edu
Monday,
October 2nd
University of New Haven
West Haven, CT
Brittany Drobinski
Transfer Enrollment Counselor/Admissions
Counselor
bdrobinske@newhaven.edu
Thursday,
October 5th
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples
Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment & Outreach
samplese@montclair.edu
Monday,
October 9th
Centenary University
Hackettstown, NJ
Jennilee Joost
Transfer Counselor & Articulation Specialist
joostj@centenarycollege.edu
Tuesday,
October 10th
Pace University
New York, NY
David Ernst
Transfer/Adult Counselor
dernst@pace.edu
Monday,
October 16th
Marymount Manhattan
New York, NY
Alexandra Cafaro
Assistant Director of Admission
acafaro@mmm.edu
Wednesday,
October 18th
Kean University
Union, NJ
Christina Vazquez
Admissions Counselor
Vazquezc@kean.edu
Thursday,
October 19th
DeVry University
New Brunswick, NJ
Steve Nelson
Campus President
snelson@devry.edu
Monday,
October 23rd
William Paterson University
Wayne, NJ
Christina Pone
Assistant Director, Office of
Undergraduate Admissions
ponec@wpunj.edu
Thursday,
November 2nd
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
Patrick Dorsey
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
pdorsey@monmouth.edu
Tuesday,
November 7th
Stockton University
Pomona, NJ
Steve Phillips
Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
Steven.Phillips@Stockton.edu
Thursday,
November 9th
Western New England University
Springfield, MA
Ryan J. Mahan
Admissions Counselor
ryan.mahan@wne.edu
Monday,
November 13th
Pierce College
Philadelphia, PA
Tom Tschop
Manager, Institutional Enrollment
ttschop@pierce.edu
Thursday,
December 7th
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
Patrick Dorsey
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
pdorsey@monmouth.edu