MyBrookdale

College Recruitment Visits

Harvard in the Snow

College Recruiters on Campus

Representatives from four-year colleges/universities visit Brookdale during both Fall and Spring terms to meet with interested students.  A table is set up in the Warner Student Life Center between the hours of 10 AM and 2 PM on selected weekdays (Monday through Thursday).

While campuses throughout NJ are closed due to the Covid19 many institutions are holding virtual Recruitment Sessions.  Check with the College Contact for availability and dates.

Date of Visit
   College / University              Contact at College
4/14 @ 10:30 am
4/16 @ 2:00 pm
4/21 @ 10;30 am
4/23 @ 2:00 PM
4/25 @ 10:00 am
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ

VIRTUAL TRANSFER
INFORMATION SESSIONS

students register at www.monmouth.edu/visit/

Patrick Dorsey, Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
pdorsey@monmouth.edu
Monday,
February 10th
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Teaneck, NJ
Katie Boateng
Assistant Director of Undergraduate
Admissions
kboateng@fdu.edu
Wednesday,
February 12th
Saint Peter’s University
Jersey City, NJ
Athena Patwary
Assistant Director, Transfer
apatwary@saintpeters.edu
Wednesday,
February 19th
New York Institute of
Technology
Old Westbury, NY
Thomas Butler, Assistant Director
Transfer Admissions
Tbutle04@nyit.edu
Thursday,
February 20th
Manhattan College
Riverdale, NY
Christopher Driscoll
Assistant Director of Transfer
Admissions
cdriscoll02@manhattan.edu
Tuesday,
March 3rd
Pace University
New York, NY
David Ernst
Transfer Admission Specialist
dernst@pace.edu
Thursday,
March 5th
Rider University
Lawrenceville, NJ
Jennifer Cook
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
jcook@rider.edu
Monday,
March 9th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Paul Singh, Assistant Director
of Transfer Admissions
singhla@rowan.edu
Tuesday,
March 10th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Paul Singh, Assistant Director
of Transfer Admissions
singhla@rowan.edu
Monday,
March 23rd
Kean University
Ocean Campus
Toms River, NJ
Richard Harrell
Transfer Admission & Evaluation Specialist
harrelr@kean.edu
Tuesday,
March 24th
Fashion Institute of Design
and Merchandising
Los Angeles, CA
Audrey Weisberg
College Representative
aweisberg@fidm.edu
Tuesday,
March 31st
Montclair University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples, Assistant Director
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
samplese@mail.montclair.edu
Wednesday,
April 8th
Rider University
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jennifer Cook
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
jcook@rider.edu
Monday,
April 13th
Lynn University
Boca Raton, FL
Javier Lopez-Mochon
Admission Counselor
jlopezmochon@lynn.edu
Tuesday,
April 14th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Paul Singh, Assistant Director
of Transfer Admissions
singhla@rowan.edu
Wednesday,
April 15th
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Teaneck, NJ
Katie Boateng
Assistant Director of Undergraduate
Admissions
kboateng@fdu.edu
Wednesday,
April 22nd
Wagner College
Staten Island, NY
Dana Caccio
Assistant Director of Admissions
dana.caccio@wagner.edu
Tuesday,
April 28th
Montclair University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples, Assistant Director
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
samplese@mail.montclair.edu
Wednesday,
April 29th
William Paterson University
Wayne, NJ
Christina Pone
Assistant Director of Undergraduate
Admission
ponec@wpunj.edu