MyBrookdale

College Recruitment Visits

Harvard in the Snow

College Recruiters on Campus

Representatives from four-year colleges/universities visit Brookdale during both Fall and Spring terms to meet with interested students.  A table is set up in the Warner Student Life Center between the hours of 10 AM and 2 PM on selected weekdays (Monday through Thursday).

 

Date of Visit
   College / University              Contact at College
Monday, September 24th Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples, Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment & Outreach samplese@montclair.edu
Thursday,
September 27th
Rider University
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jennifer Cook,  Senior Assistant Director for Transfer Admission
jcook@rider.edu
Thursday,
October 4th
University of New Haven
New Haven, CT
Brittany Drobinske, Transfer Enrollment Counselor
bdrobinske@newhaven.edu
Monday,
October 8th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Fausto Vazquez, Assistant Director of Admissions
vazquez@rowan.edu
Tuesday,
October 9th
Kean University
Union, NJ
Richard Harrell, Transfer Admission & Evaluation Specialist, Kean-Ocean
harrellr@kean.edu
Monday,
October 15th
William Paterson University
Wayne, NJ
Christina Pone, Assistant Director, Office
of Undergraduate Admissions
ponec@wpunj.edu
Tuesday,
October 16th
Bryant University
Smithfield, RI
Tabitha Marsden, Assistant Director of
Transfer Admission
tmarsden@bryant.edu
Monday,
October 22nd
Emerson College
Boston, MA
Nicholas Washburn, Assistant Director of
Undergraduate Admission
Nicholas_washburn@emerson.edu
Thursday,
October 25th
Kean University
Union, NJ
Kayla Santos, Transfer Admission Counselor
ksantos@kean.edu
Monday,
November 5th
Stockton University
Pomona, NJ
Enrico DeRooy, Assistant Director of Admissions
Enrico.DeRooy@Stockton.edu
Tuesday,
November 6th
Pace University
New York City, NY
David Ernst, Transfer/Adult Counselor dernst@pace.edu
Thursday,
November 8th
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ
Fausto Vazquez, Assistant Director of Admissions
vasquez@rowan.edu
Thursday,
November 15th
William Paterson University
Wayne, NJ
Christina Pone, Assistant Director, Office
of Undergraduate Admissions
ponec@wpunj.edu
Monday,
November 26th
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
Erin Samples, Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment & Outreach samplese@montclair.edu
Thursday,
November 29th
University of the Sciences
Philadelphia, PA
Kendra King, Assistant Director of Transfer
Admission
k.king@usciences.edu
Wednesday,
December 12th
Cancelled! 
Centenary University
Hackettstown, NJ
Jennilee Joost, Transfer Counselor & Articulation Specialist joostj@centenarycollege.edu