MyBrookdale

Contact the International Center

 

International Education Center Staff & Hours

Location:  Lincroft Campus, MAC 114
Operating Hours:  Monday – Friday, 8:30 am – 5:00 pm EST (4:30pm EST from June – August)

Mailing Address:
International Education Center, Brookdale Community College
765 Newman Springs Road, MAC 114
Lincroft, NJ 07738

E-mail: international@brookdalecc.edu for international student and general queries
E-mail: studyabroad@brookdalecc.edu for study abroad queries
Telephone:   732-224-2799    Fax:  732-224-2980

International Education Center Staff

Dr. Janice M. Thomas, Director
jthomas@brookdalecc.edu; 732-224-2799

Ms. Lucyna Wadych-Ketley, Student Development Services Advisor
lwadychketley@brookdalecc.edu; 732-224-2577

Mr. Hector Santiago, Study Abroad Coordinator
hsantiago@brookdalecc.edu; 732-224-1897
Office Hours: Tues., Wed., Thurs., 8:30 pm – 1:30 pm

Ms. Anna Flood, Administrative Assistant
aflood@brookdalecc.edu; 732-224-2173

Faculty Advisors
Prof. Kelsey Maki, Faculty Liaison to the International Center
kmaki@brookdalecc.edu; 732-224-2636

Dr. Terry Konn, Faculty Coordinator, Global Citizenship Distinction Initiative
tkonn@brookdalecc.edu; 732-224-2696